

26 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny guy, spells well, wears shirts in pictures.

In his own words

I'm a bit on the sarcastic side so hopefully you get that my little tag line thing is an attempt at humor. I'm not too great at the whole self promotion thing but I guess its never too early to practice marketing skills right? I'm a 2nd year law student at the moment enjoying all the fun which that includes (very little), which limits my ability to meet people and in all honesty I'm not the type of guy to actively pursue women at bars so I figured this was a good option. Outside of the generic "I'm down to earth, like to travel, etc.," speech that seems common place, I figured I'd give some examples and let you decide. I'm the type of guy who buys a guitar on his 22nd birthday having never played an instrument just to learn a new hobby. I've seen dozens of concerts just for the sake of seeing bands I've never even heard of. I think learning is a lifelong endeavor, and I could spend the rest of my life in school and be OK with that. I'm a pretty bright guy, but I can talk sports just as well as theoretical physics (I'm a nerd sorry). I take my work and studies very seriously, but I'm always up for a good time. My friends would describe as a class clown with future plans, so I never take myself (or anything outside of work) too seriously. If I don't enjoy what I'm doing, I change it until I'm happy. My music interests cover pretty much everything, from the 70's hippie rock to whatever's on the radio, so long as its got a good beat. I'm looking for someone who shares some interests, but has their own interests and things they are passionate about. I don't think anyone would really want to date their mirror image (at least I hope not.) Communication is a huge plus, as I consider myself somewhat of a conversationalist and I'd hate to bore someone if we are on different wavelengths. Being adventurous is always awesome, and I think its great to try something new even if its just for the story. If you're interested I'd love to hear from you and if not, I'm sure you'll eventually find what you're looking for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Philly, Manayunk

Favorite things

Rugby, Philadelphia sports, anything involving music

For fun

Big fan of going to concerts, going out for a drink or two, anything that involves the outdoors

Last read

Sadly law books, but I do enjoy Kurt Vonnegut and Cormack McCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was an English major in undergrad and am currently in my second year of law school