Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Crandelum

25 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's an adventure, live everyday as if it's your last.

In her own words

I am a dedicated, loyal and loving person with a big heart! I love to go on adventures and do anything exciting. I am always down to try something new and exciting. I love the outdoors, sports, the gym, extreme sports and watching a good movie (when I have time). I am currently a legal assistant in a personal injury law firm and it has inspired me to further pursue my degree in law. I am trying to get my BS in legal studies online right now, while being a full time mom, employee and soccer coach (def tough) After I accomplish that I am going to try and make my way through law school and become a top notch attorney ; ) . I am a very hard working person and I love any challenge that gets thrown at me. I am definetley not your typical girl (I have been known to throw a football and shoot a gun quite well) I am completely obsessed with music, have been for a very long time. I love to dance and go out with my girlfriends when I get the chance. I am a river rat, desert girl and love to hit the mountains for an epic powder day. I def want to meet someone who I can just have fun with who is a gentleman and not have to worry about any drama!! If you want to know anymore just ask!! I am an open book :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

We have a pitbull named Kaluha and a black kitty named KiKi

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Huntington, Fullerton, Glamis, Big Bear, Lake Havasu, Parker, Vegas, Catalina, down to go anywhere new and fun!

College

American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

I love music! all types even country now a days. I dont watch to much tv but I love Dexter, True blood, Documentaries and any comedys.

For fun

I love to go on trips and adventures. I love camping, shooting, fishing, motocross, river and I hope to start traveling the world.

Last read

Divirgent and the Tree Shepherds daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm your German / Irish type of girl! With a natural tan i might add lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am currently trying to get my BS in legal studies then apply to law school. :)