Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Perfctly_Mperfct

52 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Greatest Thing You Will Ever Learn, Is Just to love, and Be Loved in Return.

In his own words

About me??? Well, I'm a Midwesterner through and through. However, I've lived from the west coast to the east coast and down south, as well. I'm very easy going. I'm a "who" person more than a "what" and "where" guy. Meaning, it's always been more about who I am with that matters. If you're with the right people, the what and the where really don't matter as much. I'm a good friend and I am honest. If you ask my opinion I will give it to you in as respectful a way that I can. It doesn't do either of us any good if I lie to you. On that note, I really like authentic people. Nothing like spending time with someone who is a comfortable in their own skin. I can laugh at myself and at absurd situations as well as be serious when the occasion calls for it. Love kids. Love animals. I believe in the 3 "R"s. Respect, Romance and REALLY good chocolate :~) About you??? Frankly, It doesn't matter to me how much money you make, what part of town you live in or what you do for a living (as long as it's legal :~) The thing that is MOST important to me is who you are as a person. I’m here, like most of you, to find someone to spend time with and get to know them better. If I’m really lucky, I’ll meet someone who embeds themselves in my heart and redefines my future. We should all be so lucky! The thing with these sites is that no matter what you write, or how you write it, it still ends up being distant, impersonal and logical. Love and friendship are neither of those. They are up close, personal and emotional. That’s when the best things in life happen. There's nothing like a good old face-to-face. They say the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. So, here is my challenge to you. Take a look at my profile. Take a REAL look at it. If you find the person in the picture at all attractive to you. If what you read piques your interest, even a little bit. If getting off this site and into the world sounds as exciting to you as it does me. Isn’t it worth the time it takes to meet up for a cup of coffee? Or lunch? Or a walk in the park talking? I think it is.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theatre, Central Park, good restaurants,

Favorite things

Good Theatre. Good Music. Good Food. Good Company.

For fun

The museums Theatre. Central Park . . . my favorite place.

Last read

All My Sons by Arthur Miller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral