
gabrielleak

26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you stay strong in the storms of life...the sun will always shine on you!

In her own words

There is way more about me than can be described into words on an internet site. I used to have long hair, but I cut 15 inches off April 1st and donated it to locks of love. 15 sounds like A LOT, but I had quite a bit of hair. I do not have any children. I eventually want them but I am not in a hurry to have children with just anyone. I don’t believe in bringing children into broken homes. I want a man who isn’t afraid to be himself around me, who knows how to have a good time out in public and a good time at home, who will be there for me when I am sick or get injured as will I be there for him. A GUY WHO WANTS TO WORK AS A TEAM RATHER THAN ENEMIES. I am looking for someone who I can communicate with because I feel that communication and trust are the key components to a healthy successful relationship. So to the guys on here for a “quick hook up”...GROW UP! Please do spare me the time to either delete your message or walk out on a date because I am sorry no matter what the situation is, I am not like any girl you have met along the road of life. Do not try and take me out for drinks and believe I will be dumb enough to go home with a stranger and just give it up....again GROW UP! I have a good head on my shoulders and was taught great morals growing up. SO PLEASE SPARE ME THAT IF YOU ARE ON HERE LOOKING FOR A QUICK HIT IT AND QUIT IT! Do not message me if you do not have a picture posted, that’s just creepy seeing how everyone has one or knows someone who has a smart phone these days. Do not message me asking if I want to go out with you for some drinks when you do not even know me. On a different note, I love sports...whether it is playing them or watching them. I am a die hard Redskins fan, Yankees fan, and a Magic fan. I love playing softball in a rec league on Tuesdays and Fridays. My family means the world to me and my friends always come second to my family, but I love them as well. I have a boxer and a australian shepherd puppy. I lived in Maryland until I was 14 and moved to West Virginia until I was 19 then here to Florida. I study hard because I WILL be successful in life. I love exploring new things and I am up for absolutely anything. If you would like to know anything else about me then message/email me. I tell it like it is and never beat around the truth so whatever you ask, I will be straight forward with you...always.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer puppy named Arabella and an Aussie pup named Lilly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all music...mainly country but I listen to EVERYTHING. I love watching sports...it is usually all I watch unless it is a movie or something someone else wants to watch. I am not picky when it comes to handing the remote over.

For fun

Movies, Play softball on Tuesdays/Fridays, watch sports if I don’t attend the games, concerts, Beach, anything outdoors, study for school (UCF).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently go to UCF for communications sciences and disorders to become a speech pathologist.