
D_Apostrophe

33 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi all, the name is D’Andre…. I just moved...

In his own words

Hi all, the name is D’Andre…. I just moved back to Orange County from LA. I'm pretty confident that was the sexiest way to open this. I have no idea how long this is going to wind up being. I tend to run on when I talk, and I’m pretty sure that translates to typing as well. I’m not your average anything… I’m not a bro, I’m not gangsta, I don’t act a particular way. I’m just me. The online dating scene isn’t new to me, I’ve done it a couple times before and have met some amazing people. Most of which are still friends; granted, none are girlfriends. If they were, I’d be quite the player. Just so you know, this will be the start of a bunch of sentences that start with “I”. I have a random sense of humor. I’m pretty sure I can make a joke out of anything… offensive sometime? Maybe. But I always know my audience, so I never cross the line. Stepping to it on the other hand… I’d love to find someone who can dish it with me. I love to use ellipses… I can’t help it.. I don’t have a passport, I haven’t traveled (don't judge, being untraveled doesn't edict my character) I eat meat, I’ve never skydived. I’m a fan of food. Bacon is amazing. As are bananas.. they are delicious and come in easy open pouches I’m just a guy… I’m a little nerdy, a lot geeky, zero bit douchey. I have slight a$$hole tendencies (who doesn’t? ) I strive to be honest and expect honesty out of the people I surround myself with. I can be a little extroverted. If you haven’t noticed by now I’m just writing what’s coming to my mind; stuff that I think you should know. I love music, I’m listening to it right now (System of a Down is on currently). I love all sorts of music, don’t ask me to tie it to one genre. I’m a hypocrite; my opinions on things will change from time to time. I am neither a Democrat nor a Republican, I agree with a little bit of this and a little bit of that. It’s idiotic to me to choose a singular party. I generally don’t care if people are offended by my opinions. They are my opinions for a reason. I like comics (as in comic books, comic book characters… yes, I’ve seen all the comic book movies, and most of them I see at midnight) Told you I was a geek. My favorite character is Spider-Man. If that just turned you off then you aren’t for me.. obviously. I was once asked by a co-worker “do you watch sports?” I said No, then he asked if I played video game, I then said “not really” then he asked “what do you do?” I said “Other things” Again, I don’t watch sports… at all. I really just don’t care... at all. It’s cool if you’re into sports. I don’t mind actually going to a game, but you’d be hard pressed to get me to watch on TV. I love movies, I love seeing them in the theater. I don’t eat snacks in the theater though… the crunching distracts me. What am I looking for here? An effing awesome girlfriend ultimately. I love smart girls. No douche bags, please. (yes, girls can be douches, too) I would never consider a girl who alternated her capitals and lower-case letters in a single word. I like going out and having a good time with many fermented beverages, but if that’s all you’re about then you are also not for me. I don’t particularly feel much like typing anymore… so if this here intrigues you, and my attractiveness level is sufficient, then proceed to email me. Otherwise, I hope you enjoyed the read. In short, someone brainy, funny, quirky, is what I'm looking for. Or if you're just up for a game of schoolyard kickball. exes and oh's. semi-colon, closed-parenthesis

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 2 cats. Batman and Bananas... yep, thats right. I'm a dude with cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there's good company.. if there isn't good company, I rather like the beach. Any place where I can engage in general buffoonery

Favorite things

I have an eclectic range of music.. you'd enjoy surfing through it. I Love comedies, dramas and action movies.. with a tiny soft spot for rom-coms. of course Comic book movies are my favorite.

For fun

I jump in bouncehouses

Last read

Reports, logistics, and proposals... I also love comics books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a preeetty popular software company, I also do freelance art for kicks. funtimes
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference