
Kimberannre

50 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chiilin' on a Dirt Road...

In her own words

I love to have a great time! I like conversations that are just deep enough, however I prefer to figure people out as I go. I am quick to laugh and I sometimes smile for no particular reason. I am honest, hard working and respectful of other people, their time, commitments, and needs. I am independent and capable of keeping myself busy. Being independent does not take away from my desire to be in a committed, caring and loving relationship. I want a man that is my best friend and the man God has intended for me and myself for him. I have a tendency to get a little sassy and find humor enormously attractive. I can be fiercely protective of the man I love. His happiness matters as much as mine. About You! You might easily catch my eye, but it is going to take time to win my heart. You are probably going to surprise me and give me something I never knew I was missing. Your confidence is what I find most appealing. You are leader, a teacher, a provider and a protector by nature. Now that is a tall order, but not for the one the one that has lived his life that way always. A man that is devoted to his family is a must. You better love your pets too! :) My life is super busy with a 40 inch, blond haired, blue eyed 5 year old pistol. He keeps me super busy and the right guy would have to be a supportive part of that. I am NOT looking for just a date or a fling. I am looking for someone that would be as committed to my family and life as I will be to his. I want to feel that crazy spark that ignites something much bigger... Let's face it, Match is a tool and most of want to love and be loved. There is no guarantee, just taking a chance...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have two sweet dogs, a girlie dog with attitude and an Aussie for the country side of me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe? Yeah for sure Tahoe! So much to do there. I enjoy sushi bars and hole in the wall places with great food, drinks and music. Enjoy trips to the beach and mountains. Hope I get to find my new favorite hot spot with an amazing man.

Favorite things

The color red, cowboy boots, blue jeans, high heels, 4 wheel drive truck, country music, old rock, concerts, and a tail gate party with good friends. I love tropical paradises but have not been able to do that too much lately.

For fun

I enjoy wine tasting, sporting events, road trips, and checking out new places. Boating in the summer is always a blast and I would love to have my own boat someday, A great concert is a blast. Country music and cowboy hat is hot!

Last read

My last read was Self Magazine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Med- Legal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral