
seaotter_50

29 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 70 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know what tomorrow will bring :-)

In his own words

I moved back home to southern California after getting my degree at the University of Arizona, Bear Down! I am very ambitious in all aspects of my life and am always looking for ways to improve myself and the life around me. I know what I want out of life, work hard in my career and I can't wait to see what tomorrow brings! I love to travel and spend time with friends and family. I am looking to have a stable, healthy relationship with someone that likes me for exactly who I am. I'm an old fashioned guy. I am very genuine and honest and would like to find a real connection. I believe in treating women with respect, dignity and to always act like a gentleman. I don't think anyone should "settle" for mediocrity, in any aspect of life. I don't like playing games and would assume that we are all on here to find a real connection. So it'd be nice to find someone who knows what they want out of life. I think laughter is essential to a healthy life. I believe a person's outlook has a huge impact on who they are. I alway try to find the 'glass half full'. I have a healthy grip on reality and feel I know what priorities are truly important in life and try to better myself one day at a time. I would like to find a sweet girl, one with good morals and values and wants to live life to the fullest and is looking for a travel buddy! If you'd like to find out more, let's chat :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego or LA. Scottsdale. Like heading up to Mammoth or Whistler during the winter. Cabo or Maui for a nice weekend get away

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

For fun

Fun can depend on the day and the mood. Enjoy morning trips to the beach with my dog, relaxing pool side with some friends. Live for weekend trips to new places and spending time with my family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
VP of an Automotive Finance Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference