Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beausie1986

28 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You might find me on a sand volleyball court...

In his own words

You might find me on a sand volleyball court completely covered in sand from consistently diving for well placed serves from the other team. I would be completely filthy and rugged looking, but nothing a quick shower can't remedy, as I do clean up nicely. I work in IT and therefore am very methodical in the way I approach a problem, but I have an artsy unstructured side as well. I love photography or videographer, basically anything that can document life’s experiences. I find that the best memories are the ones made when nothing is planned, which are typically the ones that stay with us and tend to withstand the test of time in our minds. I do have a boyish side, but I know when to act my age, which unfortunately ends up being most of the time. I like comic books, videogames, and old Disney movies, and apparently display a boyish glow anytime those subjects are brought up. I still get excited about super hero movies, still have my old baseball card collection, and I would build a space ship right now if Lego’s were presented in front of me. At this time I go to school, work full time, and allocate any leftover time to my friends and hobbies, but it would be nice to allocate some time for someone special. Whether it be a nice conversation on a walk around a park, going to a play or movie, it would be nice to be able to hang out with someone as easygoing as myself.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Monestary bar and grill. My friends like to hang out, drink and socialize, and I enjoy playing volleyball on their outdoor courts.

College

Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

Rock and Metal would be top music genres. Tv shows i would say Spartacus, Hell on Wheels, Burn notice, Wilfred, Archer.

For fun

love going to the movies, walking, talking, sports, checking out new and exciting things around town, and getting out of town.

Last read

I am Legend, but working on Robopocalypse currently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in IT at Department of Revenue
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
not one of my top priorities right now
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference