Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lawren21

31 year old woman | Norwood, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

So this is the hard part....talking about myself which is something I don't do a lot but I'll try my best! I've tried this online dating thing before and it wasn't too bad so I thought I'd give it another try. I am looking for that special person possibly through here or out in my daily life. I'd like to take the time to get to know each other, see if there is any chemistry and hopefully it will turn into something more and if not at least we had some fun! But I am ultimately looking for someone to have a future with as I'm sure most of us are! To me the most important things in a person whether it be a friend or in a relationship are kindness, compassion, loyalty and trust. If you are a down to earth person who is genuine but also doesn't take themselves too seriously then we will get along great!! I am someone who has a very big heart and shares it with family and friends. I am a pretty open minded, down to earth girl who actually does not like drama and do my best to avoid it as much as I can. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. They have been there through the good times and bad remaining strong and just reinforcing what is truly important in life which to me is them. So I do my best to have a positive attitude and just enjoy life! I finally truly love my job! Of course it has it's downsides which they all do but I love what I do. I'm getting the chance to do what I've always wanted which is helping people. When I'm not working I like to spend time with friends, family, like to go out to eat, try new places or stick with the favs but I love to cook and coming from an italian family there was a lot of cooking going on! I also love being outside, going to parks or doing just about anything that is outside. I like exploring the city as long as I have someone to do it with or just staying in and relaxing. I'm a pretty easy going girl! So if you would like to know more or think we have some things in common you know what to do :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere involving nature. Love the beach. Have been to Florida, California & Mexico. Haven't done too much traveling but am trying to do more!

College

Harcum College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Elvis, Coldplay, Adele, Jack Johnson, fun and more TV: Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls The Real Housewives Food: just about anything but seafood, love italian food

For fun

Liove parks there's one by me that has some good trails. Have a favorite Italian byob but will go anywhere with good food, drinks & friends. Love to cook especially for people who enjoy it. Going to the movies or staying in to watch them.

Last read

Haven't done too much reading lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and proud of it! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral