
yasky24

39 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blah blah blah... yup, that's me in my own...

In his own words

Blah blah blah... yup, that's me in my own words. Actually, it's more what this section seems to be for. I like to change it up here, so I've gone from silly to serious, real to plastic, and deep to shallow, and the #winning strategy seems to be shallow/silly/stupid. Moral of this story... keep it short, keep it stupid, and put more shirtless mirror selfies up. Good news is I'm not that guy... Bad news is if you're looking for more of the lifting my shirt, back of my gold iPhone, pics of a guy in the bathroom mirror with a 1000 Guido hair products or colognes in front of him, that's a click away...from me. If you're looking for a few laughs, real conversation, your cheeks hurting from smiling too much, and maybe more... Well I'm pretty sure there's an "email him" button around here somewhere!? #wheresthatdamnbuttonat

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

So I make my dogs swim! :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A hot tub after a tough work out or a long week! :)

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music ("Music is the soundtrack to the Sh**ty movie that is my life"-Chris Rock), recently added to my ipod: Avicci, Lorde, Lindsey Sterling, EDM Podcasts: Radiolab & TED Radio Hour podcasts, anything that inspires me to be a better person.

For fun

Meaningful/real conversation. Being silly/goofy and making people smile. Learning new things. Trying not to kill more plants in my garden/yard (I'm getting better, I swear). Trips to Costco. Crosswords/Word games. Leaving the gym AFTER a workout! :)

Last read

Men's Health Magazine :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Guess what I am (all three of my ethnicities), and drinks are on me!
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral