
ChangeAgent009

42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At the age of 12, he gave his father "the talk.

In his own words

Dive bars or Black-tie events, coffee not tea, unless I am in England then Stella. Good at telling bad jokes, better at laughing at my own. Don't watch much TV, but love music of all shapes and sizes. Fascinated by Latin America and Europe -- keep telling myself to take more beach vacations but still end up spending all my PTO days in museums. Cannot tolerate discrimination of any kind. Laughing is good, free expression also good. Hate barriers and signs telling me I can't park there. I read the New Yorker and the Onion. If I could have one super power, it would be the ability to turn water into wine. I think it's amusing when kids that act like adults and adults that act like kids. Spontaneity is a rare character trait. I'm a terrible planner. I believe that we all must act like crazy people sometimes in order to be sane. And being from Colorado requires me to say that I love the outdoors -- but who here doesn't, really? I lived abroad in Barcelona last year and guess a piece of my heart is still back in Catalunya. One day I hope to live overseas again. I'm an idealist at heart, who comes with a wide variety of life experiences all over the world. I'm thoughtful and open-minded. Friends would tell you that I'm witty and charming. I have an astounding vocabulary and play a mean game of Scrabble and would be unbeatable if we could use words from the Urban Dictionary. I am attracted to confidence and devotion, a woman who loves herself, her family and friends, someone who enjoys and participates in the world around her, who likes children and animals -- even if she doesn't have or want them; someone who is tolerant, patient and kind, who has a mental list of things she would like to accomplish. A sense of humor and an ability to laugh out loud is attractive. Let's get to know each other. Let's travel together. Let's talk and laugh out loud. I'm not on here looking for a hookup. I'm looking for new friends, stimulating conversation and perhaps more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain, South America and the South of France. Favorite place to hang out in Denver: Wash Park and the RiverFront area. Traveled to parts of South and Central American, Europe. Spain is my favorite. Hope to visit Japan soon.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite books: Milagro Beanfield War, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and The Great Shark Hunt. Loved the West Wing and the Broncos, but don't watch much more TV than that. Fave movies: Habla Con Ella, Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction.

For fun

Love art house flicks and foreign films. Hobbies include skiing, hiking, the occasional snowboarding. Actively play team sports like basketball and baseball.

Last read

Read the Motorcycle Diaries. Made me feel that there's much more still to do in life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Family origins go back generations in New Mexico and Spain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC and CSU alum