
aprilgrace423

37 year old woman | Maineville, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
lookin for somethin wonderful

In her own words

Hi thanks for checking me out.First of all I am a hardworking mother of three so if kids scare you run,run now! Hahaha and I have a super wicked sense of humor. My motto in life is" if you don't laugh you'll cry" and honey I want to laugh. I love camping,going to the movies(drive ins rock if you can find them), shooting pool, anything really I am pretty adventurous person.I am a plethora of useless knowledge and a geek at heart so if you don't like star wars,yes i said star wars I am very sorry you were dropped on your head as small child cause yoda is the fazizzle.I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and goes after it.I have goals in life and I'm a very driven person so I know what I want. I don't play games and I don't chase men so if you want someone to hunt you down every 5 minutes that ain't me.Ewwe I don't like that part but I have to be honest. So fun stuff I dig motorcycles (if you have to ask what kind you have the wrong kind) and tattoos(I have 3) neither one of those is a requirement but a plus. I dance all the time it is almost involuntary I will probably embarrass you in public but you will be laughing uncontrollably.I love all kinds of music but I am a sucker for some 80's throwbacks.If you have any questions ask me except for that one time in Reno well I.....I won't talk about that ;) I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Kings Island,Michael's billiards and Home of the brave park.

Favorite things

music I love all kinds of music we sing and dance in our house all the time.

For fun

movies, shooting pool, anything outdoors

Last read

Mark of Athena by rick riordan I know its not a very sophisticated choice but it is a wonderful book series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
quality control
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
german/cherokee
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference