
TenniShoeFrodo

32 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will cook you a Moroccan dinner!

In her own words

I'm serious about my religion but always open to other views. I'm low-maintenance, I'd rather curl up with my sweetie and a horror flick at home than go out to a noisy place. I have a book published (short horror stories). I just want someone sincere and caring. I'm an open book. There is no question I will not answer about myself. I don't play games. I do play bass guitar, piano and violin tho. :D I'm on fb as Tenni Shoe and I have alot of fun with my online friends. :D If you have a sense of humor and are sweet, I'll give you a chance! I believe in trying every day to be a better person than the day before. I enjoy deep conversations about everything from string theory to ghosts. I'm a Makayan priestess, a religion akin to Ifa in Africa and "Voodoo" here but I won't shove my beliefs down your throat if you do the same! :D I have alot of cats who are my babies (crazy cat lady lol). I love to sing and make music. At karaoke people always assume I'm very drunk even though I drink Shirley Temples I'm just not afraid to make a fool of myself, anytime, anyplace!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love karaoke! I love horror movies. My family has done sfx for movies so it runs in the family. I love to read and I'm currently reading some Deadpool. I play Magic and World of Warcraft. :)

For fun

Horror movies, books, mangas, Magic the Gathering, World of Warcraft.

Last read

I read the Hunger Games trilogy recently. I really liked it! I read the Fortean Times and Fangoria.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im on SSI disability so I'm usually broke. I have severe manic-depression which is why I'm on disability, but it's well-controlled with meds. I'm not crazy; but I am in a good way!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Other
Faith: Other No preference
I'm a Makayan priestess, akin to African Ifa or American "Voodoo". I don't kill chickens, I don't curse people, and I don't push my beliefs on others. I keep an open mind to all ideas and ideologies. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college