
kelly228dream

50 year old woman | Claremore, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that one person that just clicks & will take the time to develop a relationship :)

In her own words

I am fun and upbeat, not a moody person. I make a consistent effort to take care of myself and am looking for the someone that does the same. I can, and will always enjoy the rain, even if the day was planned around the sun. I can laugh at myself....I love the beach, boats, sunsets, sunrises, the sound of the ocean, life, dressing up, skirts, high heels, flip flops, flowers, lace and glitter, everything about being a woman.....most of all sand beneath my feet. I enjoy ordering off of a menu, although I am a very good cook; -) I would rather sit at a quiet bar than go to a loud club. I enjoy going out for a night on the town, but in my heart I would love to find that person that I would much rather stay in with. I enjoy spending the summer days floating in my pool and listening to music or just working in the yard...to me that is fun. I don't want to grow old gracefully, but fight it every step of the way. I don't believe in regrets...I don't like jealousy. I have broken hearts and had my heart broken and I am finished with both. Physical attraction and "chemistry" are VERY important to me. Working out and eating healthy is a part of my life...but not my whole life. I want to find some one that feels the same, that will encouraged me to or be my excuse not to. I live on 10 acres and although I am not a country girl...I have adapted well. But I could just as easily pack up and move to the penthouse suite. I have a swimming pool and have decided to make my own tropical island there. If I can't be at the beach I will make my own. :-) If I could live my dream I would be on an island renting jet skis in my bikini while living in a one room shack with a view of the ocean with someone I couldn't live without. I own my own bath and body products business and love what I do. I do have 2 boys still at home and raising them to be faithful, strong men is very important to me. Please let me also add that I do NOT date married men. So if your divorce is not final, then in my eyes, if not yours, you are still a married man and please wait to contact me until you are single and healed. :-) With that said I hope you find what you are looking for and if it might be me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants are Toby Keith's, PF Changs, Los Cabos, Red Lobster, Cosmos...anywhere with atmosphere!! I don't eat pork or sushi :-) Vacation? Tropical Beachy!

Favorite things

The beach, new places, familiar places, rainy days, warm days, the first snow, someone who adores me, helping people, days when I can look past myself and see the needs of others, did I say the beach?

For fun

I like hanging out at the pool, the lake, cookouts, sporting events, concerts. I love to get dressed up go out or get dressed up and stay in ;-)

Last read

I love most self help, leadership or how to get ahead in business books. Anything that is meant to improve...always looking to improve :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own bath and body products company...not looking for anyone to take care of me... ;-) I got this :-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is an important part of my daily life and if you don't believe in Him it wouldn't work...where you are in your spiritual life isn't as important to me...that is a personal journey. But you must believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral