
maike37

38 year old woman | Jacksonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
To the world you may be one person but to one person you may be the world, i want to be with somebody that wants to be with me.

In her own words

I like to laugh and i like to make people laugh. I would love to find somebody that will make me and my son happy. In a relationship there should trust and companionship. I like to keep my self busy and enjoy my life as much as possible and hopefully i will find somebody that would like to do to the same. I'm very easy to get along with. I like cleaning my house with music in the background and with a glass of wine, if that sounds crazy who cares... not me. And if you like a good masage good for you because i'm good in giving massages.I work a lot so on my time off i like to have fun. Anything goes, i'm not hard to please...Althoug i want to skydive before i turn 40, so i better get busy...I love being with somebody that is not afraid of trying anything.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

When i was a little adorable little girl my dad got me a dog that he brought back form one of his trips, the dog really didn't like me. But i will never forget the moment that when my dad came back with a dog in his arms...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definetly love Brazil, the beaches are awesome, i liked Miami, but there is a lot of awesome places out there.

Favorite things

I listen to alomost everything, my favorite music is country, How i met your mother and two and a half man make me laugh. I love italian and brazilian food, but then again i eat everything, i try everything once.

For fun

On my free time especially on summer time i go to the beach a lot, my son loves the waves and l like to tan, can you blame me? I love going to the movies, camping, in the winter time i ilke going bowling even tough i suck at it. I like playing pool.

Last read

I hav e a subscription to the Red Book, because it has all the important subjects like health, food, beauty and sex.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for MCCS Camp Lejeune
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm from Brazil, i moved here when i was 23.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I like to go to church on Sunday's with my son.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: High school No preference