
Sawxfan1101

42 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving, playful guy here, looking for engaging conversation and companionship.

In his own words

Hmmm, where to begin? Don't want this profile to read like all the others! Looking to meet a fun loving, playful, level headed, financially secure woman for friendship and conversation who is open to possibly exploring something more in time if we find a mutual connection. Ultimately, I really believe it's all about chemistry. I could have fun doing just about anything, anywhere, with a woman who grabs my attention with her wit and charm ;) By most objective measures I have a successful career, am financially stable and am most proud of my 10-year old son who is a rock star at sports! He's a 4-sport guy who keeps me busy watching him play baseball, football, basketball and soccer. He's also a bit of a Renaissance man, as he's also learning to play the piano. Despite those positives in my life, what I'm missing right now is a companion with whom I can share a good laugh more often than not (love engaging in witty banter!), who knows how to both give and take in a relationship in a healthy and supportive way. OK, that was way more serious than I intended, so where do we go from here? Hoping to find someone to meet for coffee, take to lunch, a show, a sporting event or movie, or maybe even go for a bike ride (well, once spring returns . . .) Hit me up if any of this sounds good to you. Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While I've been fortunate enough to travel all over the world, I'm as happy at the local watering hole as I am in Rio, Cancun or the Swiss Alps.

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows include The Amazing Race (would love to be a contestant!), Glee, Two and a Half Men (jury's still out on Ashton), Hawaii Five-O and Law & Order. Love all kinds of ethnic and spicy foods, especially Thai and Indian.

For fun

I love spending summer outdoors, whether it's taking in a baseball game, going for a bike ride, or boating and jet skiing out on the lake. Also enjoy movies, catching a live band, bowling, you name it. Love to be active!

Last read

I often find myself wishing I could find more time for reading. I enjoy intellectually stimulating articles in The Economist as much as just plain fun stuff like Entertainment Weekly. Currently reading Moneyball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree