
TheBardde

37 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Never
Veritas

In his own words

About me: I'm a passionate man. I have several goals that I work towards and have a life philosophy of self-discovery, self-betterment, making a positive mark in the world and enjoying the moment. Much of my earlier life was spent in the arts, being a singer/songwriter, playing in rock bands and finding a path to support that. While music, writing and creativity are still very much a part of me, I started switching gears and focused more on invention and entrepreneurship. And all the while, I was always drawn to academics: philosophy and science. A turning point in my life brought me to want to have a career where I was not only exposed to learning and discovery, but something that would allow me to help others heal and grow. Thus, I'm working towards those goals presently, focusing on psychology, neuroscience and medicine. I've been the hopeless romantic, and I've been the player and like The Buddha, I found a middle path :) While I don't necessarily believe in destiny and true love, my heart has a place for it. I'm much more interested in making friends with a woman and develop rapport because that is the crucial ingredient to companionship. And, aren't we all searching for that partner in crime? What I'm looking for: Ideally a woman much like myself: -has convictions -a big heart -prioritizes virtue over materialism -funnnnnnnnnnnn lol -flirtatious -deep -mentally sharp -curious (someone who likes to read) -looking for a soul connection

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Road trips to scenic locations, gallivanting jazz clubs and avant garde music scenes, seeing interesting art shows, exotic dance clubs or whatever crosses my mind at that moment that i will think is fun

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

i enjoy anything that tests my mettle, pushes my limits, etc. i create, i study, i dare, i flow. anything that involves passion and intensity.

For fun

Writing music, playing music, adventuring, traveling, getting into trouble...

Last read

mysticism and seeking your own truth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do a lot of things. I'm a musician and songwriter, I attend college, I have a few home businesses, I do a lot of volunteer work as well and im working on a novel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
both my parents are from Hungary
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My beliefs are based on my spiritual experiences I have had through my life, my study and practice of different religious disciplines over the course of my life and my understanding of the Truth within my soul.
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cognitive Science and Pre-Med