Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Yelenaforever

32 year old woman | Antelope, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can be about as happy as you decide to be:)

In her own words

Its such a pleasure to have the ability to meet an awesome match without leaving the house, wouldn’t you say? Although I’m new to the on-line dating, I’m glad, that some smart person has invented such a great tool! Till now I was too busy making my career, going to school, and saving for a house...and now that I reached most of my goals, I realized that something is missing in this grand picture -- You! My goal in this life is to leave this earth in better shape than I found it. Be it at work with my patients, or in my garden, I like to be present in the moment. To be one with Nature, I often find myself walking barefoot at San Francisco beach, while enjoying fascinating sunsets. Some days I just grab a book, coffee, and a blanket and read in my favorite park next to my house. Although I read different types of books, I am especially fascinated by psychology books, which helps me better understand my family, co-workers, and friends. I am blessed to have a big loud family, aka “Greek Wedding”. That to be said, every month we meet at each other’s houses: enjoying russian food, joking, singing and playing games. It’s never boring around my family! Although I do not attend the church regularly, I am very spiritual and aware about my surroundings. I meditate regularly and look for ways to find something to be grateful about. I love people and love to help others. My health and general wellbeing are very important to me. I love to cook healthy meals, make fruit shakes, and create new recipes. I hike, bike, and go to gym regularly. I am very much an outdoor person. I am looking to meet an intelligent, spiritual, and financially independent man. Thank you for reading, Yelena

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa Valley,Tahoe,Monterey,Paris,and of course my beloved Russia!

College

American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I'm so passionate about music...I start my day with it and end my day!

For fun

Playing guitar, bike riding, hiking, exploring new places, traveling, working out, cooking,and so much more! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in Russia, moved to the United States when I was 13teen.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral