
roby54321

35 year old man | Canton, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 70 miles of Norwood, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to travel, watch movies, hiking, going...

In his own words

I like to travel, watch movies, hiking, going out to dinner. I enjoying the simple things in life. I like being outdoors in the summer. I love going to the beach. I love playing soccer. I like peak foliage. I eat healthy. I don’t eat anything fried or that has Trans fats or high in sugar. My Hobbies are learning natural holistic health and Genealogy. I enjoy tasting Pastries; my favorites are Coffee Tiramisu and Rum. I make wine. I like cooking. Some of My favorite foods are grape leaves, Rice pudding,WoodFired Pizza, rice dishes, Calamari, Leaf tamales. Baba Ganoush, Tahini, Tzatziki and anything topped with tomato Sauce are my favorites Preference! I eat all types of Greek food, Middle Eastern, Indian, Italian foods, and seafoods. I like espresso, Cappuccino with Nutella. I sometimes work on cars, appliances and other gadgets. I can speak some Italian and want to learn it fluently. I'm seeking for a carefree best friend relationship. I like to go to concerts, events, casinos. I like to be goofy and make jokes. I hoping not to waste time with never ending e-mails on here, and to at least talk on the phone getting to know one anther. I'm a forgivable laid person. Acording to Myers-Briggs my Personality Type test I'm an INFJ. I have the weekends off.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mass area, North end. Museums ,Canada-Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec city.

Favorite things

favorite to watch is 24, Battlestar Galactica, MacGyver, 80s, 90s,00s music.Grunge rock,some hip hop. Some foreign music. I like any type of music that sounds good. Netflix. I like documentaries films mosty. listening to Sirius XM Radio.

For fun

the beach, movies, casinos, events, traveling, catch up on sleep, dreaming, board games, Woodfired Pizzerias, coffee ,zoo. Genealogy

Last read

Something that to do with nutrition, technology, or repair manual,aviation, how stuff works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic,but I don't go to church. I like all of the Saints festival!
Languages: English, Italian, Other Chinese, English, Italian, Korean, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference
trade schools