

34 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Great girl, looking for a great guy!

In her own words

Hello out there! I am 32, divorced, no kids. I am a bank manager where I LOVE my job. I've been in banking for about 8 years now and I love my career choice. I don't think I'll ever leave. A little about ME! I don't like to start a morning without coffee. I love to laugh and smile and rarely will you see me without a smile, although my profile cover photo says different (I was going for a sultry look LOL). I try to steer clear of negative people, so usually they aren't a huge part of my circle of friends. I am the oldest of 3. My sister and her husband live locally and my brother is in the Air Force currently stationed in Florida. I also have a niece and nephew who live in New York with their mom and step dad. Both of my parents live locally too. My family gets together as often as our schedules allow to have "Family Fun Night". This is where we usually make dinner, play some games, have some drinks and just hang out. I am very close with my family. My sister and brother and I share lots of things together. My brother tends to share more with me because I won't blab it to the whole family LOL. I moved to Colorado when I was 4 then moved away when I was 21 and almost 10 years to the day, moved back. I noticed when I came back all my friends were still doing the same thing they were doing when I left so I think it's time for a few new friends. I am looking for someone to share my life with, not take care of. I've meet too many people since I've been back that don't have a steady job and or a car. I don't really understand how you can be in your 30's and not have any of those things. I completely get that people go through some hard times in their life but this should be temporary. I like to be a team with my partner. I don't feel like we have to do everything together and I do like it when I have time with my girls (mom and sister included). I feel like it is healthy for each of us to have time to ourselves and then come together later. It makes you a stronger couple. Don't get me wrong, I love spending time with someone that I care deeply about, I just don't feel like it has to be all of our free time. I am also not a jealous person, so that is something that I also want in a relationship. My partner needs to be confident in our relationship and know that I am not a cheater, never have been, never will be and to trust what we have. Obviously, trust is an important piece to any relationship. I don't like liars or manipulators so if you are, please keep looking. Don't get me wrong, what girl doesn't like it when her guy cooks her a nice dinner, or sends her flowers or opens the door for her. I do like a gentleman! Oh, also, I LOVE to cuddle! I like showing affection to my partner. Holding hands, hugging, a quick kiss in public are all great but a make-out session is not appropriate. Where I work, people recognize me so I don't like to give the appearance of non-professionalism. Some little facts about me. Sometimes I am a get dressed up with hair and makeup and sometimes I don't. I am sometimes in a cooking mood, sometimes not. My favorite color is pink. I have a pink purse, pink shoes and pink winter coat. When I wear them all together sometimes I think I look silly but I don't care. I get pedicures with my mom and sister about once a month. I like to play BINGO, I know I'm 32 and not 90 but I love it! My mom, sister and I go to the same lady to get our hair done. I've been told I have amazing blue eyes. Thanks to my mom, her mom and her mom, I guess I do! I listen to all kinds of music, my I-phone will go from Johnny Cash to DMX. I love everything in between. I love kids and kids tend to love me too.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to movies, a few bars and restaurants.

Favorite things

I love scary and romantic movies. I also enjoy a great time with friends, hanging out, playing cards, or board games. I enjoy spending time with family. Take vacations, even if it is to see family or just explore the local area. I enjoy cooking.

Last read

The Hunger Games series. I really enjoyed these books, they were recommended by a friend of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference