
se2242

48 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 500 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
se

In her own words

I am a spirited, passionate, sophisticated, loving, honest, always smiling girl carrying a huge heart :) My strongest attribute is my loving and caring personality. I love more than anything taking good care of those around me. I have a lot to offer, you will find that I am a sweet, kind and genuine person. :) I am looking for someone who is of great character, classy, down to earth, intelligent, someone I am comfortable being around, has a good sense of humor, and a good communicator. I am looking for a lasting relationship. I respect men who are honest and kind and find an intelligent brain to be very attractive. Chemistry is vital, an amazing chemistry in a relationship is crucial. I am drama free (I can't deal with drama) I love kids and dogs, I laugh a lot (often at myself), I butcher all jokes I try to tell, and can often be sarcastic, but in a fun way. Family is extremely important to me. I have 2 amazing boys, one in college and the other is 16, whom I love to pieces :) I am passionate about my job in education, all kids and their well being, and I strive to make a difference every day. We all have a responsibility to make the world a better place. I am very low maintenance and enjoy the important things in life. Looking for my forever king to my queen and yes I believe in fairy tales :) I refuse to settle, I know the right guy is out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NY, Paris, Newport, R.I., Verona, Florida, California, Colorado ski lodges, the Caribbean are favorites.Enjoy Ocean Isle and Blowing Rock in NC :) It's the person not the place, I can have fun anywhere with the right person...love the ocean, period.

Favorite things

Love my family to pieces, adore my friends and what they add to my life, enjoy NPR, movies at home, love my morning coffee, enjoy wine and good conversation, love to travel, Springsteen, sunsets, bonfires, dogs, college football and basketball.

For fun

Enjoy live theater, watching movies, winter fires in a mountain cabin, trying new restaurants... I am happiest on the beach with a good book. Enjoy the energy & attitude of NYC. Love walking on the beach at sunrise or sunset.

Last read

My latest read would be education related publications, have to admit I enjoy the mindless fodder of fashion and gossip magazines :) Enjoy spiritual reading and anything that enhances intellect in body, mind or spirit :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is very important to me :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in School Administration