

38 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to live life to the fullest...I don't do anything half ass....but balance is important a little of everything can be a good thing!

In her own words

The people you hang out with...or that you choose to be with should be a reflection of yourself! Both Men and me your friends I will know what type of man you are....or family. Family and friends are very important to me... I like a man who loves his mom and sisters!!! I also would love to find a man who can keep up with me on the slopes....I grew up in Sun Valley, it is this amazing place like Aspen,;) I have also lived in Texas, Florida, Utah and now Denver and loving it! I would like someone who can challenge me in many ways both mentally and physically.... You must be quick witted to get me and my humor. I love to laugh, life is not worth living if you can't laugh. I love to travel, once a year to visit my sister in Mexico should not be a problem with or without you, I prefer with. I feel better if I work out first then get dolled up to go hit D-Town, but also I can stay home, cook and watch a movie. Yes I can brother often comes by if he knows I am cooking my famous corned beef which takes days to cook properly in beer. If you know you are a slob....To me life is much better when it's clean. What else can I say? I do know what I want in life and in my partner....but you have to have that spark to "pique" my interest. Call me old fashioned but I feel when a man truely is interested in a women that they should take the lead. I will let you know that I am interested, but I WON'T chase I don't need too... I own my own place since 2007 I work in a great industry. Have raised my son (age 16) completely by myself, who by the way can keep up with his momma on a snowboard. Got an amazing and fun family!!! Life is good but I know it can be better! In closing I need a man confident enough to appreciate me now, not when I am gone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I kind of think that my dog is my soalmate :) lol she is a border collie Aussie mix and she is smarter than most people I know.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Easy going & love to try new places or things. I do love going to Mexico to see my sister& aunt :) grew up going to the bronco games club level. Love to hike in the mountains, enjoy being outside avid skier, Love dt can hang anywhere w the right guy.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love music & movies good wine love to cook with or for someone....My family is important to me....Music I am all over the board: Groove Armada, Ben HARPER, U2, Toni Braxton, Craig David, Black Eyed Peas, Bob Sinclair, ATB, Fleetwood, Nickelback....

For fun

Love to be active yet strive for balance. I am the type of girl who loves to go to a football game with family then the next night hitting the town after a long hike with my dog. Love to spend time in the mountains skiing or just taking a drive.

Last read

Really have not been reading lately...Not sure if cook books count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been working in Oil Gas for years now, love it! If you believe our country should switch to wind for power, please don't waste my time. The Co that I work for takes existing wells & makes them produce more oil & gas in 10 states in the USA!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish Scottish & Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did go to medical prep school and let's just say I got distracted.....