

34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking chances, cause you never know what's around the corner.

In her own words

Preface all this by saying, if I wink and there's an interest shoot me an email. Coffee, happy hour, and let's see where it goes! I appreciate guys that can take the initiative. Me: I am an outgoing, spontaneous, and fun girl. I have a carefree nature, and like to go with the flow. Charismatic, silly, passionate and dorky. I love to travel and am a die-hard sports fan (Giants and Niners!!). I'm loyal and honest, and find that sexy in a mate. Random things I like: dancing in the rain, hot wings, bonfires, picnics in the park, skiing, mashed potatoes with A1 sauce, thunderstorms, fireplace, lakes, being outdoors, boating/jet ski's, hiking, and anything with BACON. Spring/Summer are my favorite times of year. I love when the sun is out and the weather is hot. You: I am looking for a guy with old school morals and values, but with a new school twist. Someone who can make me laugh, but also sweep me off me feet. Someone established, has goals, and knows what they want in life. 2 P's: (1) Passionate and (2) Playful. Faithful and dependable, where your word is your bond. Outgoing, but also likes downtime enjoying a night in. Bonus points if you can cook and if you like sports (of any kind). Double bonus points if you're a Giants and Niners fan!!! P.S. Please no catfish.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti, England, Scotland, London, Greece...


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music: pretty much like everything, county to hip hop, top hits to rock. Movies: Inception, Requiem for a Dream, Boondock Saints, LOVE spicy food, but no curry or rosemary. Love sushi, steak and potatoes, Thai...LOVE HOT WINGS!

For fun

I love going to sporting events, movies, the park on sunny days, concerts, comedy shows, traveling, hanging out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral