
fitfoodluvr

35 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic. Looking for that other half.

In her own words

I'm a genuninely sweet and down to earth girl just looking for a geniunely kind guy. I'm not into money, wining and dining. I'm looking for the one who makes the mundane seem like the funnest thing in the world. I finally feel ready to give the world to that special someone if it works out. There was a period of time when my heart was closed, I admit. Recently, I've opened myself up to the idea of really finding a meaningful other half to light the world up with. Europe, anyone? I am the type of girl who genuninely wears her heart on her sleeve, and I make no apolgoies. I think I'm a catch, at least my guy friends tell me so, so here I am, puttin' myself out there! Come and get it! Hahaha, just kidding. Seriously kidding. Brass tacks: I went to college, so I'm relatively smart (maybe). I'm into exercise, eating, cooking, laughing, and travelling. Also, grew up in Texas, so I'm cultured in the art of brisket appreciation.

Her interests

Playing sports

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

Perfect blueberries, Costco, songs that make you wanna dance, games (giant jenga!), cooking for other people, karaoke, climbing hills, piggyback rides.

For fun

Snowboarding, hiking, cycling, dancing, fooding, gaming, TV vegging, traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Teach For America alum, education software techie, and now at a company that is most famous for search
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral