
daisydog308

39 year old woman | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, I can say I'm on here because I've...

In her own words

Well, I can say I'm on here because I've admittedly focused my priorities over the last so many years on work, school, my family and friends and so on but in reality it is simply because I haven't met the right person. I'm pretty sure I'm not unlike everyone else in that I am just looking for someone I click with . I'm looking for that chemistry and that connection we can't explain. I'm patient and I'm okay with waiting for it.....it beats settling. Don't get me wrong- dating is fun but at this point I'm not looking for casual, I'm looking for lasting. I'm pretty laid back and easy going, but have a sometimes sarcastic sense of humor (as does my whole family). I am always up for trying something new and finding new ways to challenges myself and broaden my horizons. I love to travel and wish I had time to do it more....looking for a travel partner to help me rack up some more stamps in my passport. I have a great job which I love and work hard to excel at, but I strongly believe in work/life balance. I believe good manners and common courtesy are lost in today's society which is really sad. My friends and family would tell you I am sarcastic and witty, but also kind, intelligent, generous, and affectionate. I am looking for someone who will treat me with kindness and respect, but will also challenge me and help me to grow. Someone who can hang with my family and will consider them friends just like I do. Someone who doesn't mind that once in a while I might take a little extra time getting ready because I want to look extra special for you, but also appreciates me in jeans and a ponytail at the Phillies game. Someone who is kind, funny, and loyal yet can engage in some good-natured banter. I'm looking to be someone's partner in crime, not their sidekick. I have a very full life with lots of my own interests, but am missing someone to share them with and whose life I can fit into as well. If you've read this far....thanks and I hope to hear from you...if not then good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A beach at the end of the day, parking lot while tailgating in South Philly, walking along the Seine in Paris, my couch on a rainy day, sitting in pub with my friends or family on an unplanned rainy afternoon....

Favorite things

In no certain order: Philly sports, flip-flops, family and friends, Parmasean goldfish crackers, my dog Daisy, my bed, Blue Moon, PJ Whelihan's famous fries, guilty pleasure TV/DVR, breathtaking views, my niece's & nephew's laughs, Xmas, passport...

For fun

For fun, I love philly sports and can just as easily be found in the stands at a game cheering for my team while drinking beer as I can be dressed up in heels at a nice restaurant drinking wine.

Last read

Probably a journal article on healthcare/leadership/technology for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse currently work in management as a Clinical Supervisor for technology for a large health system. Was a big change, but I love it and it motivated me to go back to grad school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference