Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sarbear3144

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to go on an adventure?

In her own words

I was born and raised in LA but just spent the past few years in Philly. I moved back a couple months ago and I'm so happy to be back where I can enjoy the sun year round :) I am laid back, down to earth, fun-loving and family oriented. While I'd prefer to stay in and enjoy a great meal and wine, I also enjoy exploring all the eclectic neighborhoods of Los Angeles--I recently went to a roller derby match in Silverlake (surprisingly awesome). I am a huge animal lover. I adopted a cat while in Philly and recently brought home a puppy. We visited the beach for the first time a few weeks ago and she loved it--girl after my own heart. Random tidbits about me: I am a health nut (Whole Foods is my favorite place to shop), I studied abroad in Italy while in college (and am still suffering from the travel bug), I ran the LA marathon a few years ago (and now find my strength hiking in local mountains), I love to snowboard (been doing it since I was 10), I am stellar at ping pong but somehow suck at beer pong (flip cup is another story though..), and have 2 nephews under age 5 whom I adore. I am looking for someone who is genuine, kind, not caught up in the LA scene, outgoing, knows what they want out of life and has passion for something.. I love exploring, trying new things and making the most out of what life has to offer and I am looking for those qualities in a potential date..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My cat, Stella, and dog, Sadie, make for a house full of S's

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Amsterdam, Cinque Terre, Philly, San Diego, Boston, and Yosemite top my list of favorite places to go :)

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, and frozen yogurt Movies: Anything with superheroes Books: Page-turner series are my fav (Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Hunger Games, etc.) Music: fun. Of Monsters and Men, Lumineers,Dave Matthews

For fun

My favorite weekend activities include hiking, going for brunch, making banana pancakes, reading on the patio, barbeques with friends, trying new recipes, family time, and checking out a cool event in LA.

Last read

Just finished "Gone Girl" and looking for a new book...any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral