
Honeybee1977

37 year old woman | Amherst, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Wellington, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not true love unless you love him through his imperfections.

In her own words

I am a woman who knows what she wants in life, and I am looking for that man who is looking for the same things. I want to enjoy all the little things life has to offer, which means I am not one to be on the couch all day. I enjoy a glass of wine and a good movie, but I do like to expand my horizons. I love God, so if that scares you, I am not the one for you. I have 2 teenage daughters who I love doing things with. I am very outgoing, funny, up for an adventure, and will do anything for the person who captures my heart. I enjoy any outdoor activity and am into traveling. I am looking for a man who will compliment me and keep me on my toes. I have done internet dating before and met some really great friends. Many men I meet online are not over that girl who broke their heart. I usually end up helping them heal, which leaves me still single. I am very intelligent and independent. If you are looking for a woman who will throw themself at you, I am not her. I am looking to respect the man I am with, who will lead me, protect me, love me the right way, and appreciate the little things I do. I won't compare you to last guy, so I expect the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of microbrews and wineries. I am determined to find the best sushi in the Northeast. I love to travel and do missions trips with church.

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Not a picky eater, but I like to eat healthy. Love Hummus on everything. Listen to all music..love going to concerts, I've been to quite a few. If I have time to watch TV, its usually something old school. My new fav show is Big Bang Theory though.

For fun

I love being active. I love playing sports (yes I golf) even f I'm not too good at some. I really like camping, white water rafting, hiking, and oh yeah, DANCING!! I have two teenage girls so anything family oriented is enjoyable to me

Last read

Yes, the last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey...shocker!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a licensed social worker...and if you know anything about social work, you know I have a second job as a waitress to pay the school loans :(
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have tried to trace my ancestry, but it is very difficult. I do know I have French, Irish, Bohemian, and Cherokee descendants.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have been truely saved through Jesus..I don't consider myself any type of religion just a christian. I go to church in Avon. I am becoming stronger in my faith each day. Yes, I have been to South africa to feed orphans.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am planning to go back for my Graduate degree in the next year, but it will not be the same concentration that my Bachelors degree was in.