Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Emelie757

20 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I'm strange, clumsy, funny, and I love to laugh. I have big dreams for myself that I want to share with someone, but, essentially, I'm just looking for someone to have a good time with when I'm not living my hectic life. Maybe it's you? (; I'm an animal lover to the extreme. I work at a pet store, and I'm studying to become a vet. I could go on and on about animals all day, but I think you'd rather learn about me. (: I love road trips and traveling, and I'm always willing to try new things. I know I'm young, but I've experienced a lot in my life, and I promise I'm far from a child. I'm looking to find someone that's willing to work with my busy schedule and have a good time with me. Most of my family is military, and I find people who work for our country to be very admirable and amazing people. I guess I would consider that my "type," but honestly as long as we can laugh together, I'm interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 3 cats, 4 aquatic turtles, a tortoise, a leopard gecko, a rabbit, and a hamster. I love my mini zoo, and I'd like to find an animal lover like myself to enjoy the little creatures in life.

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Animal Jungle, Red Lobster, Sandbridge, Norfolk Zoo, Virginia Marine Science Museum, Oceanfront, Botanical Garden, Panera Bread, lots of places (:

College

Tidewater Community College, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I'm an animal lover with a personal zoo. The Lumineers and The Dirty Heads are my favorite bands. Footloose and Dirty Dancing are probably the best movies ever. You'll win me over with Mexican or Italian food (;

For fun

I like going out for a coffee or lunch, going to the movies, relaxing at home, or exploring new places.

Last read

Hmmm, I read a lot, but lately I've been obsessing over Laurell K. Hamilton's Kiss of Shadows series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm working on my associates in science, and I also work at a pet store full time (:
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Swedish, and I love that about myself. I speak Swedish fluently and I visit my hometown every year.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently attending TCC to get my associates in science, so that I can move on to a university to study to become a vet.