Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JAK3591

33 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting you!

In his own words

I grew up in Lakewood, but went to Vanderbilt in Nashville for college. When I graduated, I moved back to Cleveland to help run the family business. I’ve got a great family, so each day in the office is a lot of fun! We produce custom promotions for companies around the world. Working with clients in every imaginable time zone definitely keeps me busy, but doesn’t stop me from enjoying life outside of the office. There’s too much to explore and enjoy! I'm a pretty easy-going guy with a lot of interests. Other than entering the occasional race (running, rowing, triathlons – basically anything I can throw myself into!) I'm always up for a good night out with great friends. That said, I'm equally comfortable spending the night in with a good movie and bottle of wine since I love to cook. Now that the weather is cooling off (and that really happened fast!) it's time to find some good fall recipes to try! I have strong family values and look forward to having a family someday with the right person. I’m looking for an independent girl with a great sense of humor and a positive attitude. Someone who likes trying new things and can challenge me. You don't have to be a huge sport fan (ie, face paint not required), but I hope you enjoy going to an occasional Cavs game. My ideal first date would be to meet for a glass of wine to see if we have a connection, and then take it from there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont and Ohio City are always a lot of fun in Cleveland. I also love to travel - Hilton Head has great beaches, Los Angeles offers everything, and Vegas is a blast! That said, Napa is pretty close to perfect.

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I love sushi, big red wines, a new movie, a great hamburger, hanging out with friends, the rush before the starting gun at a race, and experiencing things with someone special. And definitely House of Cards!

Last read

The Sports Gene, Jon Stewart's America, Dan Brown's Boys in the Boat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My business is based in Cleveland, OH but we work with companies around the world. We specialize in custom scratch off promotions - printed and online.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics from Vanderbilt. I rowed for 4 years and was captain of the team