
Yourstrulyab

27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She starts dancing when the stars come out

In her own words

My friends say I’m motivated, confident, and genuine. I'm optimistic and enjoy helping others. I like to have fun and do new things. I'm looking for someone who is motivated and has life goals. I believe that busy people are happy people. That being said, I love a good lazy Sunday or staying in for a movie night. Can someone please tell me what a "Hoosier" is...I'm from Iowa. I'm very close to my family so most of my vacations have been spent going back there. My sister and my dad are two of my best friends. I've moved around a lot in the last few years but I think Indy will be a good place for me and I hope to stay for awhile. The good part about moving is that now I have friends to visit in some pretty fun cities. I went to Iowa State University and it was a great four years. I never thought I'd leave Iowa. I've learned so much from living on my own and it has been a great experience. I love my job here in Indy and wouldn't change anything about it. I'm independent but I'm ready to be in a relationship and have someone to explore the city with. I love traveling and would like o see so much more! I'm not a member so I can't email back

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed going to a few Colts games. I like checking out festivals and breweries with friends. Always up for trying something new

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I like running, spinning, yoga, country music, bonfires, and anywhere with a beach. I like spending time with friends and I love my job

For fun

I enjoy trying new things. I really like to travel but like I said before most of my trips latey have been back home. I've been to a lot of really cool places though. Going on a family cruise around thanksgiving

Last read

I really enjoy reading a variety of things. I always have a list of books I want to read, finding the time can be difficult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral