Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bookworm1188

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always take the road less traveled... its more adventurous.

In his own words

I like meeting new people and just generally enjoy life. I usually tell it as it is. I believe a lot in family support and values. I know what it is like to sacrifice important things to achieve your dream. I am a professor working at different college systems around Houston and love my job. I do work a lot and am studying toward a second degree, but it does not stop me from having fun on the weekends. Lots of people have told me I don't act like a professor.. how is a professor suppose act? I love to dance, go to bars or pubs or Karaoke is always fun. Our city has a lot to offer and has some amazing places you just need to know were to look. I do ask a lot a question sometimes; simply because how can you ever know the other person unless you ask. First dates for me are usually somewhere where I can talk to you. Sorry no movies just yet. I treat people with respect; because everyone deserves it, and you don't see a lot of it today. I respect your opinion because it is your own. I don't like people who show off just for attention and I can't stand people who are rude. Trust me on this; I put my students in place if they are disrespectful to others in the classroom. I am a half glass full kind of person always trying to find the bright side in anything. On a final note I try to surround myself with encouraging and positive people ( i.e. people without drama, or who bring you down). Life is hard enough and I won't have others who are negative in my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one spot that is my stomping ground. Houston has a lot of place that are exciting, romantic and entertaining; you just have to know where to look.

College

Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

I love college football. I especially love my UH Coogs! I try to make it to as many games as possible. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people & am willing to try something at least once.

For fun

Somethings i like doing are Mountain biking, swimming, walking, running,visiting museums, going to new pubs or new restaurant, visiting the zoo or parks. I really like almost anything that might pop into my mind at the time.

Last read

I have read a number of books. Many of them required because of school other because I find an interest in them. One of my favorite writers in Tess Gerritsen. I also like to read non-fiction historical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was blessed to have a wonderful and supportive family growing up. Just like the typical Hispanic; I am very close to my family, but they do give me my space. I believe a lot in family values and support.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked extremely hard to get myself through school. I admire anyone who is willing to or is doing they same. My Alma maters include: -University of Houston Downtown -Midwestern State University -University of North Texas at Denton