
BC63099

62 year old woman | Saint Charles, IL, USA | Seeking men 58-69 within 75 miles of Naples, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life continues to be a journey

In her own words

I would describe myself as a kind, friendly, energetic, and intelligent woman. I am athletic, fun-loving and creative. I love to travel, play golf, tennis, swim, cook and be cooked for. I love to go to the movies, or just rent movies. I love to dine at all the wonderful restaurants that Naples has to offer. I also enjoy the theatre. I love the water, whether it is the lake or the ocean. I love to antique and venture to new towns to check out the shops. I enjoy the arts of all kinds. I am looking for an intelligent, quality gentleman, who is kind and loves to spend a lot of time doing the things we both love to do. I would like someone to just enjoy life with. I would like someone that is fun, yet is also serious about the more important things in life. I would like a man that is educated and someone who is loyal, kind, and did I mention fun?. I appreciate a self-made man who enjoys(ed) their work. I would enjoy spending time with their family as much as my own. My perfect match should be interested in the things that I have mentioned, and open to exploring new things together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Although I love animals, I don't have any.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love 5th Avenue and 3rd Street in Naples and all the wonderful places to dine. There are a lot more places in this great big world that I would like to visit: Europe(again) and many of the states in our own country.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

As far as food, I love sea bass, and grouper, and chocolate. I try to eat healthy foods and I love exercise, when I'm in the mood. I also love decorating my home and yard, and am very big on flowers.

For fun

I love to play golf, travel, garden and cook. I love dining out as well as staying at home, I enjoy movies and the theatre. I love volunteering at the Humane Society walking and playing with the little dogs waiting to be adopted. I love long walks.

Last read

I read lots of magazines of all kinds; cooking, photography, travel, decorating. When I'm not on the go, I love to relax and read novels. I am currently reading the fourth of the series by Jeffrey Archer on the Clifton Chronicles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I owned a creative business (professional portrait photography and framing) for the past twenty five years in a suburb of Chicago. I have now lived in Naples for three years and work in the hotel business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Miami in Coral Gables, Florida for three years.I attended several professional photography schools for classes on portraiture.