
Gianpa84

30 year old man | Key Biscayne, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
Spiritual beings having a human experience

In his own words

Where to begin... I grew up in Florence, Italy where I lived for 16 years. I then moved to Boston for university where I lived for the following 8. What a great town. During this time I graduated in Advertising/Branding and then pursued a career in music that allowed me to travel extensively for over 4 years. I am so grateful to have music in my life. Although I am no longer playing, I still enjoy singing my Sinatra in the shower before work and playing guitar when its peaceful outside. I play lots of tennis with good friends and swim almost everyday - it clears my mind and feels great. I also get lots of satisfactions from cooking, for myself and others. I cook mostly regional French and Italian food. Things I like: Live music, pasta, getting ready for work, the smell of fresh tennis balls, correct spelling, airports, reggae music, the truth, my cologne, swimming in the rain, spending Sunday mornings in bed having breakfast, cappuccinos, more cappuccinos, my job, acts of kindness, the UK, Bob Dylan's Blonde on Blonde, smiles, kissing, playing Christmas music in July with the AC blasting in the car, my birthday, colorful ties, soccer on the beach, the seconds before sunrise, a hot shower, fresh basil, prosciutto, mozzarella, African music, Andrea Bocelli, a bed when I am tired, water when I am thirsty, getting massages, giving massages, blueberry pancakes, a fresh shave, falling in love. I am looking for a down to earth, intelligent, funny, sweet, and romantic woman to share some of the wonderful joys of life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Key Biscayne and new in town.

College

Suffolk University, Boston, MA

For fun

I will tell you all about it.

Last read

Momenti di trascurabile felicita' - Francesco Piccolo Don't forget to sing on the lifeboats.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Name Developer and Branding Specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
25% Italian, 25% British, 25% Spanish, 25% New Yorker
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
We are not human beings having a spiritual experience, We are spiritual beings having a human experience.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Boston University and Suffolk University in Boston, MA