Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BrielC

25 year old woman | Lehi, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Subscription ending soon...

In her own words

My name is Briel. I am a very passionate, loving person. I like to learn and grow from lifes lessons. I enjoy excercising and staying healthy. I am really spontaneous so you better be ready to have fun!! I think laughing is essential and healthy. I know what I want in life and I take opportunities when they come. I am passionate about family .I am not afraid to say how I feel. I love to be a giver. I love traveling the world and experiencing its wonders." If we never leave the harbor we dont experience the beautiful ocean" I will try just about anything, I get the hiccups every day:( I am a very good loyal friend. I enjoy deep converstions about life. I love the Gospel. I love to have fun and be playful. My favorite quote is "You have to be willing to let go of the life you've planned for youself so as to receive the life that is waiting for you!" You'll have so much fun dating me:) I am looking for a man who will love me unconditionally, who will honor and respect me, who is successful and kind. Someone who will push me to be a better person. A good provider. A man who lifts me up and stands beside me. I want someone who stands beside me not in front or behind. A man who will be a wonderful husband and father someday! He is trust worthy, and trusts me. We have tons of fun together. We can talk about anything. Im looking for a best friend and lover whom I can be myself around and who adores and cant get enough of me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Thailand, Europe, Mexico, Chicago, Utah, California (the bay area preferably/San Fransisco).

College

Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

Sushi.Football.Sports.Traveling.family.Love.Kissing.cooking.outdoors (hikes, boating, etc).driving fast.singing in the car. Music.trying new things

For fun

I love to try unique, rare foods. I love to cook and someone to cook for me. I love to sing way too loud in the car and dont care if people look at me. I love being outdoors (hikes, boating, swimming, running, etc) I love to travel. I love alot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral