Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sunnykate21

27 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.. and Tiger baseball.

In her own words

I am in love with NC, my friends, my family, my job, and everything about my life right now. I moved to NC after graduating from Michigan State (go green!), and just bought my first place here. Looking for someone who is also at a good place in their lives and happy knowing who they are, what they want, where they are in life, but is equally comfortable letting someone else in it too. I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh until I cry, and can give the same amount of love they receive. Someone content with lazy sundays on the patio with a little Frank Sinatra in the background, or a night out with friends. I am a sucker for a guy sporty and nerdy at the same time, and of course, a guy who knows how to treat a girl right (and patient enough if I have a question about football, unlike my little brother...)) As a true hopeless romantic at heart, I look toward my adorable grandparents for a relationship to asipire for someday: a true "Partner in Crime". Someone silly, kind and family oriented are definitely great qualities for a "catch" in my book. ... will you accept this rose? Words from the besties in the mitten: Katie is goofy, giggly, hilarious, spontaneous, genuine, fun, sassy, trustworthy...she is definitely "a catch" . Love, Shan Abs

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Had to leave "Angel" my yellow lab, at home in Michigan

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrightsville Beach! Pentwater, MI Mallorca, Spain

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Singing in my car pretending no one can see me New and unexpected adventures Upbeat people Sushi Dancing Cooking for friends Hosting nerdy theme parties Old and new friends family nights out and relaxing nights in Running at the lake Yoga

For fun

Go out with friends Movies Travel Attend sporting events Dance Parties Laugh

Last read

Any Nicholas Sparks book Chelsey Handler Series The Help .. beach reading... judge me. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Gwenyth Paltrow played me on glee... Blonde Spanish teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University- Spanish major with minor in Nutrition and ESL NCState- teaching certification Currently looking into graduate school programs for Speech Pathology