

27 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
do you want a piece of me?

In her own words

Hi! My name is Caitlin. I'm not really good at talking about myself but here's it goes... To start, I always feel awkward when people ask why I'm on here. Probably for the same reason you are. My mom and step dad met on here and have been married for 8 years. :) So to eliminate the awkwardness, that's why I'm here :) So now.. a little bit about me...I'm a super sweet person with a good head on my shoulders. I'm a very motivated hard working person. I hate depending on someone to do something for me and always feel the need to return the favor if they do. I value all relationships/friendships because my biggest fear is losing someone that I love unexpectedly. I am always the person who will goes above and beyond to help someone out, even if it means dropping my own priorities first. I always have a smile on face and try to find the positive side of everything. I have been told that sometimes I come across as stuck up or uninterested but once they got to know me I am completely opposite. I understand why people say that and it's because when I first meet someone, anyone, I sort of analyze them, their personality, and am really good at reading people. I usually dwell on something a long time before I respond. I'm the same way when I am learning a new routine. My questions and responses tend to come later after I have dwelled on the new information for awhile. If that makes any sense at all. lol. I know it's strange but I guess I get it from my dad. I am definitely an analyzer. I am so easy to get along with and rarely come across someone that I don't like. The first thing I notice on someone is their smile. I am a very detailed oriented person and know what kind of person someone is within the first 5 minutes of meeting them. Some things that I like are fishing on a hot summer, working out, shopping, and spending time with great friends watching football or bbqing. I am kind of a clean freak, except for my closet because I just have way too many clothes and shoes. But what woman doesn't right? I love love love fall boots. It's my absolute favorite thing to wear. My favorite food is my mom's home cooked meals. :) I don't like to cook but I am good at it when I do. I learned from the best, my wonderful mom! :) I love football, especially college football. I know everyone out here are Tech fans. I do like Tech but LSU will always be my favorite, then A&M, and Tech is in 3rd place. lol. I was born in New Orleans, LA and will always have a little bit of that cajun southern charm. As for what I look for in a guy... Someone who can give me a good hard laugh. I like confidence, but not cocky-ness. This may sound weird but I don't like the overly romantic gestures alll the time because then it gets old and I don't have anything to look forward too. Someone who has a great head on their shoulders and wants a family in the future. I love children and work with them for a living so that's really important to me. I think you can really tell alot about the way a man treats his girl by the way he treats his mom. I always notice little things like that. And most importantly, someone who supports me, encourages me, and wants to be on my side--not against me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, Gracie. No, I am not a crazy cat person, I just saved her 3 years ago and she's been here ever since. I love her to death but she doesn't like anyone else except me. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Houston, Florida, the beach,

For fun

shopping, hanging out with my girls, baseball or football games, spending time with family, going to the lake/beach, fishing, anything outdoors

Last read

The last book I read was Fifty Shades Darker...of course haha :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will tell you later :)