Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ddgeiger

36 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 26-36

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I feel an Olan Mills cheesy picture should go here instead, ... but from 1985, because whatever anyone writes here is a little awkward.

In his own words

Well like most people on this site, we're probably both tired of following our friends and families advice of "love comes to you when you least expect it", so I want to take advantage of current opportunities in lieu of waiting. That being said, I really am quite new to the online dating world, the etiquette and rules within. There are a lot of whackadoo's out there, and I'm definitely not one. Just finished my MBA in May and started this endeavor in St. Louis at Booz Allen after leaving the USAF after 9 years. I try to live life one day at a time and enjoy everything along the way, including the small things that we often let go unnoticed. So if you're interested, let me know and we can continue our conversation, and in the end my motto is: "If you're not having fun, what's the point. Sure, there are bumps in the road that get in the way of awesomeness, but I tend to not focus on those and make life enjoyable for myself and others, even in the worst of times." Who am I looking for? Someone who is pretty much dedicated to making each day better than the last. I'm an avid runner and would love someone to go running with from time to time. Like, go for a nice Saturday run then hit up some new place for brunch we've never tried. Where I've lived so far (in order of appearance): Indiana-Greenville, IL-Chicago-Phoenix-Pensacola-Tucson-San Antonio-South Korea-Germany-Utah-LA-and now the adventure continues in STL. Green eyes by the way... Divorced? Yes, but that was over 10 years ago and I guess I learned early that not everyone respects the sanctity of marriage. Lesson learned! (I do ... ) Smile, move on.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

"Cats make me sneeze" Either a lab or a husky so they can run with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unknown....since I'm just new to St Louis, Soulard looks pretty awesome.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Doctor Who, The White Queen, Game of Thrones, Univ of Michigan (any sport), classic movies, kind of a news junky (BBC/CNN), love to try new foods and I make my own beer.

For fun

Baseball games, hiking, running, making beer, creating new adventures, road trips, museums, the beach!

Last read

James Patterson: Private Berlin; The things they cannot say; The Once and Future King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would like to grow in a Christian faith with someone ... someday.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sexy smart girls are a complete turn-on. Probably even more so if they like Doctor Who.