Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BigMattyL

35 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i think im supposed to put some words here

In his own words

Wow... So here I am trying to write an introduction to myself. I know that I probably have to make it really good to make up for the hideous picture over there, which puts a little bit of pressure on the situation. But you know... I'll give it a shot. I'm a pretty easy going guy, looking to meet some cool people and have a good time. I consider myself honest, straight-forward and a nice guy. (Although, I know that being the preverbal bad boy is much more lucrative approach to "scoring chicks", it's just not my bag, plus I'm a bad actor). As far as women that I am looking to meet, I'm pretty open. I would say that if you enjoy drama and stress I'm not the guy for you. If you looking to be smothered and called every hour on the hour, probably not me. If you've ever not gone out on a second date with someone because you prefer BMWs or dumped someone because you really expected that tiffany's diamond bracelet for your one month anniversary, I'm not the guy. If open communication scares you and you're afraid to talk about what really going on with you and what you're thinking or state your honest opinion on something, I'm probably just going to be annoying because I'll want to know and I'll ask. If you can't hold a decent conversation a topic unrelated to something you'd read in US or Star magazine, might wanna hit next. If you have children and are looking for a guy, who will run away screaming and/or think you are easy, again, not the guy. I think I've established my pattern. HOWEVER, if you are normal and if you are looking for guy who calls it like he sees it, isn’t afraid to talk to strangers, who pulls over to help someone push their car out of the middle of the road and opens your door for you feel free to send me an email or wink

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the mountains and the beach, pretty much anywhere to admire nature. I like looking at stars, although I forgot what most of the constellations' names are. I enjoy random road trips and hanging out, having a good time anywhere.

Favorite things

Helping people, feeling important and special, making people feel important and special, Snuggling, famiily and friends, trying to stay in shape

For fun

Let's see, I enjoy people watching of all types, going to the gym, wokring on cars and being generally cool. I enjoy wrestling and volleyball and I hold a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I play the oboe & I know my way around a computer pretty well.

Last read

Last thing i read was the instructions on out to fill this section out honestly, but other than that, I read muscle and fitness and non-fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Marketing/Buisness Development Type during the day and being super cool at night :-), I'm also a emergency meidcal dispatcher for an ambulance company, I used to drive em though too and still have the uniform if you're into that LOL :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im a white guy. I guess there's no denying it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i was brought up roman catholic, which pretty much killed the organized religion thing, and I dated a mormon chick once. And I'm sure you know how that goes. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Computer Information Systems. I think me having a BS is quite fitting LOL Currently working on my MBA