
KristenM444

34 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Diamond in the rough ;-)

In her own words

Well where do I begin.... I guess I will start with the about me part. Describing one's self is always fun! (That was sarcasm just in case you didn't catch it hehehe). I am an honest, fun, athletic, educated, kind, thoughtful, sarcastic and beautiful woman....oh my bad..forgot funny too!! I am not trying to toot my own horn but I have been told...I rock ;-) Hahaha....but really I am those things in a very modest humble way. I am athletic, enjoy all kinds of sports, working out 3-5 days a week, anything active outdoors, spending time with my family and friends but, I also like to relax and enjoy a beautiful day under the sun. There are so many more things about me that I could share here but that is your job to decide if you want to learn more :-D So the about you part....I am looking for honesty and trust, first and foremost. I am real and I expect you to be as well. I want a man who knows what he wants from a woman and out of life. I'd like for a man to be fun, caring, kind, understanding, trustworthy and sweet. I am not looking to be someone's ball and chain...I am looking to for relationship which is a 2 way street where each person gives 100%. No more games for me...unless it's Monopoly ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat...named Skilttles. He is pretty awesome. I'd love to have a dog but just haven't yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Miami!! But I would love to go somewhere more tropical and less busy....lay in the sun and enjoy all the relaxtion. I'd also love to get to California sometime...I think there'd be some great places to see.

Favorite things

I have so many different favorite things...but this is one of those things that I love to share when getting to know someone...it's the best part of learning who someone really is ;-)

For fun

Well I'm still figuring this one out. The things that I do know for a fact that I enjoy are playing sports, watching movies, going out with friends, hanging with the fam, reading, staying in and anything at least once lol.

Last read

In the middle of a Nora Roberts book and anything that can help me improve grow as a person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm in human resources.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference