
KAnder05

32 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Energetic, and fun-loving guy looking for partner in crime...

In his own words

Like all of us, never in a million years did I picture being on here--- but here I am! So while meeting women has never been a problem: i consider myself active, curious to meet new people, self confident, social, a perpetual smiling and laughing person, not too serious, and generally very comfortable in the most uncomfortable social settings (like meeting people on an airplane); I've graduated from meeting random women in bars-- so I really belong here! A little more about me: I've been extremely focused and dedicated to my career since graduating college-- which has come with some sacrifices to my personal life. With that said, I'm still very proud and thankful for the experiences I've had, the places I've seen, and the amazing friends I've made while moving between Texas, California, Ohio, Massachusetts, and returned to California to live in Pasadena almost 10 months. Family is most important to me, I come from a large family (energetic, loud, fun-loving and somewhat sterotypical NJ Italian family) of 7 with two happily married parents. My ideal match has to have an appreciation and high value of family. Enough about me! Some characteristics I'd hope to find in a Match (not necessarily all of these in one): - Laughes much and smiles nearly as often - Maintains a positive outlook and has a passion for life - Has good values, compassionate, and believes in doing what's right. - Embraces an active lifestyle, preferrably enjoys tennis as much as I do. - Has goals in life and a desire to achieve them - Enjoys traveling to new places, and trying new reataurants and bars! - Values culture and the arts. - Appreciates the nicer things in life, but appreciates the hard work to earn - Can challenge me and not be afraid to tell me I was/am wrong - Appreciates friendship, and enjoys quality time together whether a sports game, concert, or night on the couch together. Understand that's appears to be a lot of criteria, but I'm flexible to someone with some of these traits that maybe brings other good ones too. If this sound like you, I really am looking forward to meeting you. If not, hope you find that special someone that's right for you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to just about all of the major cities across the U.S. I’ve also explore eight countries in Europe. I’d enjoy seeing more of Europe as well as traveling to Asia, South America, and other places.

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Japanese, sushi, Italian, Thai, and American. Really enjoy trying new foods, since I'm no particular.

For fun

My interests include playing and watching sports, exercising, spending time with family and friends and trying new things, and seeing new places.

Last read

"The Power of Nice: How to Conquer the Business World With Kindness"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National sales manager for a large food company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, and Swedish, Norwegian & Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Marketing/Finance