
BrunetteBaker714

26 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 90 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy with life...happier with you?

In her own words

I can’t say I lead a perfect life. But it’s pretty good, and I'm always trying to make it, and myself, better. I love to be challenged, whether at work (hello massive projects), in fitness (P90X anyone? Gotta love that Tony), in trying new things or always maintaining a positive attitude. While I believe that the little things make each day special, ambition is very important to me both personally and in a partner. That being said, I think relationships should be supportive not competitive. I Love my friends and family with a capital L. I'm more of a few really good friends kind of person than someone with a ton of acquaintances. I think relationships are the spice of life and the people you surround yourself with say a lot about who you are. I love to put a smile on my friends' faces, whether with a witty joke or by doing something special for them (like making a dangerously decadent dessert or thoughtful gift). I love my boxer, who's the most handsome specimen of my favorite breed. (Maybe I'm a smidge biased and he actually lives with my parents, but I have visitation rights.) I have a great job that keeps me challenged and lets me grow, although it can be a bit consuming. I spend my free time volunteering with a local boxer rescue, being crafty (whether that be making art, collages, or reupholstering furniture; I like to get my hands dirty and see the fruits of my labor in a physical form), and hanging out with friends and family. I like thought-provoking, sarcastic, laugh-till-you-cry conversation, funny movies and musicals, (live) music of all genres except country, and healthy living (I exercise, keep a healthy diet, and drink very little). I go out a couple times a week but usually prefer low key stuff like a quiet bar or a walk around City Place to loud clubs, although those are a good time every now and then. In short, I lead a healthy, happy life. But there is one omission: the right guy. I'm looking for someone who’s like me but at the same time pushes me beyond my comfort zone. We don't have to be identical, just compatible. I need a guy who can make me laugh especially when I'm tired or stressed; who loves my baking (ok that's not really a tough one) but knows when it's time to give the rest away; who will go along with my hobbies but will also introduce me to a few of his own, who likes to socialize but also likes to lay low, eating at home or catching a movie. I'm looking for someone who wants to teach me new things, learn from me on others, but above all knows when things are right just the way they are. I'd love to meet you if you think you might fit the bill.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

LOVE dogs, especially Boxers

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Third Eye Blind (especially live!), The Daily Show, Property Brothers, The Newsroom (Seasons 1 & 2), great Italian food, sweets, LAUGHING, snow, New York, dogs, zumba, reading, crafts, home improvement, trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral