
kma3490

24 year old woman | Dedham, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 30 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll wait for you

In her own words

I don't love writing about myself, but I'm not sure most people do... Anyways, I recently graduated with my bachelors degree in Communications. I work for an animal rescue organization and I love my line of work. I've been involved in it since I was a kid and hope to continue this work for my whole life. Some of my favorite things to do include going to the movies, going to concerts, day trips, and driving to new places. I work a lot and I'd love to find someone who is worth pulling myself away from my work because I tend to get too involved at work. My perfect match would be someone who is just as outgoing and adventurous as me. I can be shy at first but once I get to know people I'm up for anything. I'd love to find a guy who also loves animals since they are a pretty large part of my life and since my dog tags along with me most of the time. He would also have to be up for new things and love sports. I'm a big Bruins and Patriots fan! A good match for me needs to be caring, honest, smart, and needs a sense of humor!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals, and will always have animals coming and going in my household so I would need a person who loves animals too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting NH and Cape Cod, New England is so beautiful and I love exploring. I also enjoy visiting FL to see family (and Disney!). Local places- walking around Castle Island, downtown, and also driving around to new places.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I listen to almost any music but I love country music. And going with that theme I enjoy concerts and shows. My passion in life is helping animals, it's the field I work in and always will.

For fun

I like going out and doing almost anything- movies, dinner, going for a walk, almost anything. I love football, hockey, country music, and scary movies. My dog tags along often.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I go to school in Boston and I also work for an organization I'm very passionate about. I work a lot but find time to hang out with friends.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference