
ABitCurious310

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You just never know :)

In her own words

Please read my profile & what I'm looking before you write me. Thanks... I feel very blessed to have a full and wonderful life, but know life would be even more amazing with a great partner. So I am here to expand my horizons. :) I'm an LA native, attended high school up in the Mountains (to balance my city ways), and graduated USC. Admittedly I'm a big Trojan fan. :) I love to laugh... love animals (especially dogs & horses), and have a great passion for travel. I have traveled the world from a young age which I think afforded me a lot of time to really get to know myself. I know who I am and what I want at this point, and I know what's important. Although I love to dress up and take care of myself, I am pretty grounded. I love rock climbing just as much as I love the ballet, and don't mind being up to my knees in dirt. I like to stay active just as much as I like to lounge and snuggle up. I would say I come across as pretty independent (which I am), but when I'm with my guy I'm very sweet and loving. I can be a firecracker at times. Perhaps its my Mexican/Lebanese/Russian blood. But let me be feisty for 3 minutes and then I'll snuggle back in your arms in 5.2 seconds. So worth it ;) I am honest, extremely loyal, and will do anything for those I love and trust. Despite any achievements, the ultimate success to me is creating a wonderful family someday. I would love to find someone I can share life and eventually create a family with ideally. But I like to take things steady and think building a friendships first can be a great foundation. I tend to be attracted towards men who are intelligent, worldly, caring, honest, and have integrity. My best match is someone who is stable and ready to start a family in the next 2-3 years. I dont mind if you have children, as long as you would want more. Someone who has my back, because I will always have his. Someone driven, compassionate and communicative. Someone secure, who enjoys a woman who can hold her own.I know I'll be criticized by this, but I do need my partner to make in excess of $150k. I have a very successful career and dont need a penny from anyone, but I need the scales to be a bit balanced and want to be honest and realistic about the partner that would fit best for me. I don't want to be the breadwinner or sugar mama, sorry. (I feel the daggers:) Lets see... I bake a mean chocolate chip cookie (love to bake in general!). I love to garden and know every little plant :), And enjoy doing things for my loved ones. I am a giver and think 2 givers are the best kind of match. I'm a big believer in not only compatibility, but chemistry, and believe it is possible to find that amazing person you just "click" with. Please read my criteria and only email me if we are compatible, and between 37-45. I'd really appreciate it. I also don't check WINKS, so please only send a message.Thanks and best wishes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a sweet and beautiful Bull Mastiff who I rescued. But sadly, he passed away last year, but I look forward to one day getting another doggie. I'm more of a big dog kind of girl. :) I love the doggies. :)

Favorite hot spots

London! Croatia, Santorini, Brugge Belgium, Australia, Italy, Paris, Beirut, my mom's house in Oregon, SF, Napa, Big Bear, Utah, South Africa (cage sharkdiving was amazing!) Thailand, and my bath tub.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Laughing with friends. An amazing dinner. Sunset. That feeling you get at LAX as you are about to depart on an adventure. Snuggling & Warm chocolate chip cookies. Riding a horse full speed.My 101 yr old Grandmother. Traveling. Animals.

For fun

Traveling any chance I can get.Hiking & brunch w/ friends, the SM stairs, the spa,browsing Z Gallerie & HD Buttercup for home decor.:) Gardening.Getting outdoors.Riding Horses.Dining w/friends,visiting my Grandma.Wknd trips,& my job is fun :)

Last read

The MLS Broker Caravan. :) Power of Now. I really like books by Osho and love books like Sidhartha or anything on self, business, or other expansion. I love to learn new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate. Sales, Management, Investing and have a separate real estate niche business I really enjoy.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in LA as well as my parents. My father is Mexican/Lebanese my mother English/Russian. She is blonde and blue eyed if you can believe it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My mother was raised Protestant, my father Catholic, but my sister and I were not raised in the church much. My family is very open. I don't mind the idea of Faith for the communal aspect though, over the religious aspects.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California. Go Trojans. :)