Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JMichelle2

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
=)

In her own words

Hi! Here's a little about me and my interests... I am very blessed and lucky to have a strong, amazing family and great group of best friends. Family means the world to me. I absolutely love going to work each day and am passionate about my career. Everyone has a story and I always try and take the time to learn it. I spend a lot of time in the kitchen--preferably cooking, learning, and pouring wine. I also love a black dress and finding great, new restaurants. I enjoy waking up early as much as I do sleeping in--it just depends. I am naturally a total planner but surprises make me really happy. I have a healthy and very active lifestyle and it's important my partner will, too. I enjoy a suitcase and travel and finding new favorite places. I'm confident in myself and everything I tackle. I enjoy laughing and love sarcasm a little too much. I'm a simple gal in most things. I'm happy and looking for someone to share those days and nights. I see myself with someone who is confident in who they are and totally comfortable. Someone with a strong family and raised similarly to me. Someone who can always find the positive, always. A genuine, strong character that genuinely loves people. Someone who appreciates the small things and finds importance in details. Someone who can embrace every part of me and my life--and me to him and his. Someone who is a giver and makes those around him happy and better. Someone who is kind and always does the right thing. Someone who is passionate about what they do and has high goals of accomplishment later in life. Someone who absolutely loves their family and friends and would do just about anything for them. Please take the time to write an e-mail and I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Jack Russell /Rat Terrier mix.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Family. Friends. Food. Wine.

For fun

Being with my favorite people. Hosting a great night or dinner. Finding new things to do. Learning something new. Get lost. Etc.

Last read

Blink--by Malcolm Gladwell Sway: The Irresistible Pull of Irrational Behavior--Ori Brafman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
NCAA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic home and respect all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Intelligence is ridiculously sexy.