
JRodSparkle

26 year old woman | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My spark for life is a fire hazard!

In her own words

Hello! My name is Jennifer, but you can call me Jen. I consider myself a down to earth, genuine, generous, funny and fun girl. I love having long conversations that range from random and interesting to deep and meaningful. It is all good as long as you are connecting with other people. I enjoy reading, painting, playing tennis and socializing with friends; but mostly I enjoy writing. Although, that may not come across when I am forced to write about myself. I am open to trying new hobbies and learning different things. You never know what your undiscovered passion may be. I’m also pretty hilarious (at least to my best friend) So, you know….legit. My perfect day would be a lazy morning that turns into an active afternoon and ends with a legendary night….or at least some pizza. I graduated from a small private liberal arts college in southern California, and I have a very close group of friends here in L.A from college. They are amazing! I mean that, but I ma very open to making new friends. Message me if I sound like someone you’d like to get to know. Let’s get to know each other a bit and then go from there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Happy Endings, Modern Family, Will & Grace, HIMYM, and Criminal Minds. I love french fries, Argentine cuisine (I studied abroad there), a good steak, and food trucks. I love sushi, but I recently developed a fish allergy :(

For fun

My activities include reading, writing, painting, dancing (badly), discovering new bars, talking to strangers (but never accepting candy), watching Josh Whedon shows, and not taking myself too seriously.

Last read

The last book I read was Malcolm Gladwell's "Tipping Point." It was a great read and I recommend it if you have any interest in trends and how something becomes popular.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral