Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 2 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

It won’t take you long to discover that I laugh out loud, often at myself, and can’t guarantee you won't occasionally be on the receiving end. Professionally, I love a good challenge, and personally I admire those with unique and exceptional talents. I possess a keen appreciation for both clever conversation and witty repartee. I'm sure I should state something about baseball caps and little black dresses (a seemingly frequent request amongst you gents), but instead you should know I'll never turn down tickets to a sporting event, and I'll always have the perfect dress on standby for our next charity event. Although I'm not originally from the Northeast corridor, I can't seem to escape the 15-year romance I've had with Boston and NYC. I thoroughly love city living and appreciate both our rival cities for their individual offerings. Living in NYC made me desperately miss the frequency with which Boston cleans her streets, and returning to Boston makes me wonder how I ever lived without having 24-hour fruit and flower stands on every block?! A girl never knows when she may need fresh flowers at 3 a.m. after all. As a resident of NYC I was praised for my random acts of kindness (my valet loved homemade banana bread!), mocked for doing my own laundry and regaled for hosting dinner parties that didn't include a caterer. Likewise, my Boston neighbors seem utterly confused by my frequent greetings, celebrate having someone else volunteer to care for the window boxes, and look oddly perplexed when I remember the names of their teacup pups! My wish for a great mate you ask? A man who is charming, athletic, confident, witty and charismatic, possesses a subtle intelligence, and is inherently curious about the world around him. He will have admirable family values and an inimitable sense of self. If I'm lucky, he will be taller than me when wearing my highest of heels and have a propensity for conversation, chivalry and social civility. Culturally savvy, balanced in work/life (as much as one can be!), and possess a desire for travel? Well then you should definitely send me a note!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, London, Paris, champagne at the Bristol, wine at Oak Bar, cheese plate at The Butcher Shop, brunch in the S. End, Cape Cod in the summer, ACK/MV, and any beach in between!

Favorite things

The sound of my twin nephews arguing over who is my favorite, my deck on warm summer nights, smiling at unsuspecting strangers, Nespresso, fresh flowers, clean sheet night, cold Pellegrino in a hot shower after a long run, & impromptu dinner parties!

For fun

Basking in that unexplainable feeling I get when my trainer kicks my a$$, finding the perfect gift for someone special, handwritten notes for no reason at all, and cooking for an eager crowd!

Last read

"I Know This Much Is True" by Wally Lamb. A great book that you can really sink your teeth into. It has all the elements of human emotion; triumph over adversity, failure, success, envy, pride, happiness and sorrow. A tragically beautiful read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral