
txguysa79

35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a 34yo Italian, single, athletic former...

In his own words

I'm a 34yo Italian, single, athletic former Marine. I'm 6'1" 180 (That's actual, not internet inches and pounds. I will not all the sudden be 5'5" 230, 20 years older, or married once you meet me. haha....no really) I have my own place and car. I wouldn't normally think of saying that, yet it seems like a huge accomplishment around here. It shows an ability to be mature, responsible, dedicated, and that I'm not going anywhere anytime soon! I'm not looking to serial date or for random hookups. Dating is a process, but I'm not here with the goal of just going on lots of dates. It would be wonderful to find that one great woman to share life with. I consider myself one of the few manly men out there today. Loyal, honest, and ambitious, men like me certainly are a dying breed. You know, the type that works on cars, fixes things around the house, loves football, knows how to be a gentleman, is protective when needed, and enjoys taking charge. I'm the kind of man that doesn't have more beauty products than you, doesn't wear skinny jeans and won't fight you for mirror space in the bathroom. Oh and no my favorite movie is not The Notebook. (ok there was some dust in my eye at the end) I'm a traditional man with traditional values. So if you're a lady and enjoy being treated as such you will be a happy camper with me. I'm the type of man you'd be proud to take home to mom and dad. I can dress up or down and have the vocabulary and common sense to match either a 4 star restaurant or a biker rally. I'm currently a full time psychology major and part time private investigator with aspirations to finish a Ph.D in the future. I'd like to help other veterans out there handle their lives better after doing the dirty work for this country. I'm not a game player or bullshitter, hope you're not either! If you're a brat or refer to yourself as "princess" do me a favor and don't message me. No time for brats or games here. Lets keep the tom foolery to a minimum. Also, if you have kids under the age of 16, I'm not interested. No lengthy explanation needed. I value living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body by working out regularly. I'd appreciate the same in a partner. Hiking, crossfit, zumba, yoga, shake weights, booty boot camp hahaha whatever. The point is you enjoy taking care of yourself. If you don't do any of the above your probably not my type. If you enjoyed what you read and your tired of all the boyish, douche bag, skinny jean wearing wannabe men running around here that live with mom, can't pay their phone bill and don't have their business together. You might want to send me a message! Which I have always thought is funny. Vegetarians and vegans are a great example of how spoiled we are in America. You actually have the choice of not eating meat. Where in other places they are lucky to just have a meal. P.S. I'm going to puke if I read one more profile that says "He doesn't have to be perfect, just perfect for me". Or "Live, laugh, love".......................BARF

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had English bulldogs before and it's hard not to get another! They are the most loving happy dogs out there!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Shooting range, Alamo draft house, green lantern, BJ's bar and restaurant, Greune, The Yardhouse, Flying saucer, World of beer.

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

The Godfather, Goodfellas, The Walking dead, Billy Madison, The Town, black sheep, casino, swingers, star wars, animal house, ferris buellers day off, tombstone, rudy, point break, lord of the rings, The Campaign, Californication, caddyshack, top gun

For fun

I enjoy anything from skydiving, snowboarding, scuba diving and hiking, the shooting range, tubing the river and concerts, to kicking back at home relaxing. I'm certainly a movie buff here, no matter the genre. I love to find great restaurants!

Last read

All Quiet on the Western Front Music: Rolling Stones, clapton, Pantera, sublime, Alice in Chains, AC/DC, Eminem, Toby keith, Tim McGraw, George strait, Bob Marley, Mumford and Sons. I listen to it all, just depends on my mood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student at UTSA (junior currently) and part time private investigator
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church regularly and don't plan to. But I still have a relationship with god. Funny how the people most extreme with their religion tend to be the least accepting and forgiving of others...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates degrees in psychology and sociology. Currently attending UTSA for a Bachelors in Psychology. Afterwards USC for my Masters.