
Rock_Out_Loud47

51 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A friend is someone who understands your past, believes in your future and accepts you today just the way you are!

In his own words

Wanted a life partner to create a partnership of possibilities beyond imagination! About Me: I'm a warm-hearted, honest, intelligent and spiritual person. I try to live in the moment and go for what I want in life, bringing my full energy to everything I do. Good conversation, good friends, intimacy and adventure are all important to me. I like to be challenged. I think happiness is my responsibility and I hold myself accountable for loving my life. Things I like are: God, movies, physical challenge, adventure vacations (travel), dining out, dancing, good hugs and kisses, socializing with friends at home, computer games, racquetball, reading books that help me grow, art, crafts, music, education and the feeling of possibility.. I am happiest when I am learning, growing and connecting with others socially and through deep meaningful communication. I enjoy many physical activities such as working out with my trainer, biking, walking, mini golf, performing close-up magic, camping, racquetball, and ping-pong. To balance the yen side, I meditate, and love to exchange massages! I love being in nature, walking the beach or hiking in the mountains. I enjoy dancing (I am not very good, but I won’t ever let that stop me) and laughing at life and playing with animals and making people smile. At times I enjoy being in the spot light as a close-up magician. The last few Halloween parties I attended I went as a crazy magician and performed magic for everyone. :D I stand for making a difference in the world by empowering, inspiring and supporting people through communicating harmoniously that reconnects them to others. I just want to wrap my arms around you and tell you how wonderful you are. I want to be more than just a best friend, I want to encourage you, help you with your plans and thoughts and I want to be your cheer you on in life - and well, in private too (smiles.) My closest friends will tell you that I am kind, honest, courageous, funny, witty and smart. I WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH! I have learned that life is about the present moments and to be in gratitude for every experience. I have learned that being happy is simple and laughter is essential. I have learned to love the differences between men and women and celebrate how we compliment each other. I have learned that relationships are about partnership and inspiration. In Closing: I believe that our thoughts, words and actions create our world around us. I'm into the metaphysical, the spiritual and everything natural. I'm looking for a long-time partner that will grow with me while having a lot of fun. I love people who love life!! I strive to be healthy spiritually, emotionally, physically and financially fit. I live a fit & healthy lifestyle with a few extra pounds that I am working on. I exercise regularly. I am recently a vegetarian, however I still eat fish. I attend church on Sundays and / or watch a service on TV. About the one I'm looking for: I'm looking for a woman who is kind, reliable, responsible, honest, faithful, stable, supportive, communicative, adventurous, fun, positive, affectionate, funny, witty, thoughtful, and a great kisser. Is that too much to ask?? Chemistry is a MUST! Questions to ponder: Are you excited about life? Do you think life is a gift? If you have an interest in moving your life always forward and you have an awareness that you can create the life that you want and that excites you, then I'm your man and together we can experience more than we can separately. My idea of an ideal relationship: We are best friends. There will be a real authenticity in our communication and there is always be a compassionate understanding between us. I love you, inspire you and empower you and create a space for us to build a home together. We have the feeling of coming "home" with each other. Knowing that this is not a house, nor a place but something deep inside us that connects us

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Liberal

For fun

I do like going out to the Movies now and then, sure.. but I also like "doing" something rather than just sitting all the time. How about go to the beach or to the park and throw some frisbee? Or take a long walk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college