
Lattelover1320

38 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained

In her own words

I do not let circumstance stand in my way! My passion is to live this life to its fullest and what that means is to look at each day as an opportunity to take at least one step (better to take two or three) toward my future while enjoying what today has to offer! About Me: I am a single mother and also a business professional--with a Carrie Bradshaw figure:) My daughter is my world--a very precious gift indeed. I'm heavily involved in her activities, but my custody schedule allows for ample time for dating. I have a close circle of girlfriends and play bunco in a league when I can. I have quite a sense of humor and I've been told that my positivity can be infectious. I'm now on my second try to learn how to play golf this year so I can play with my Dad who is a very important part of my life. As for what you and I do together---well let's just enjoy each other's company and see where it goes. Who I'm Looking For: Who is the "One" for me? First, you understand that being "Mom" is my number one job. But I'm not looking for a father for my daughter, I'm looking for a partner for me:) I'd like to take the time to get to know someone and have fun while we explore if we see a future together. I want any man in my life to be my best friend in a long term committed relationship. I value patience, honesty, emotional strength/courage, and good communication skills. I should also note that I am a lady and truly looking to meet a gentleman--and just to be clear on what that means because I know it can be misconstrued --that is the guy who calls to check to make sure I got home after our date. The little things really matter to me. And most importantly---I'm looking for someone who wants the same thing as I do and is not afraid to get close. You are ready for what I'm ready for and you have done the work to get you there. We are both recovered from our respective divorces if that's applicable and we are moving forward! I wish you the best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lowbrau, Miyagi, OneSpeed, Biba,Waterboy, Hawks, BellaBru

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Starbucks coffee. Some call it an addiction, I call it a hobby.

For fun

Let's go to the park, the driving range, eat a great lunch, or have coffee and chat!

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in a professional business setting for a large employer here in town in Business Development.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA Polticial Science MBA