
a7111a

55 year old man | Spring Branch, TX, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am going to keep this short and sweet:...

In his own words

I am going to keep this short and sweet: Single, active, successful, adventurous worldly man seeks same in a female companion. Tips: I like to cook and experiment in the kitchen, if you don't we are not going to be a match! (this can say a lot about how one approaches everyday life....) If you do not eat meat or have a tendency towards vegetarianism or being vegan...click NEXT now If you do not routinely workout(your body)....click NEXT now Non sine pulvere palma. If you do not still enjoy a physical relationship (even if it means a good massage) click NEXT now If PDAs make you uncomfortable..... Click NEXT now I do not watch sports of any kind...however if you do I can live with that as long as you can and will clean and cook your own fish! I love great food, great company, great spirits and i am always in search of the perfect paring! this will never be fast food and a coke! If you do not really enjoy dancing, click NEXT now! I am going to dance until my legs give out If you do not love dogs click NEXT now, I will always have dogs. Best Holliday Wishes, jakey two bears PS: I do not date "currently separated" persons nor do I do long distance relationships!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

two labradors, one pointer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

any cayman island (i do scuba), any where in alaska, anywhere with the right person/people glacial brew house..try the imperial blond..home of the big woody!

Favorite things

planning an adventure great company great food listening to the wolves in the Alaskan wilderness walking dead TV series...i know i cant believe it either the taste of a great scotch...on a pretty girl's lips

For fun

I am always planning something big, but day to day I love yard work, working the dogs, cooking and trying new recipes. day trip to the wineries, getting on the river with friends and working out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
assistant penguin trainer, hand model, aging gigolo..In the words of Jack Colton "Now I ain't cheap, but I can be had"!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral